ok later i go c got any good 1 den get their num 4 uOriginally posted by aHGer^83:steady lar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
mai puke oso dancer worOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me puke....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yeah u get!!!!![]()
not fierce cannot be waitress at ktv pub liaoz...not fierce how to deal wif drunk customers?Originally posted by Si|verGer:fierce wor"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai puke oso dancer wor![]()
We still need our balls to boast us in kuping corner n balls to fertilize gersOriginally posted by aHGer^83:kick nia?...lol...
/me zhams milkshake and henry in the balls...![]()
pgm watch vcd can liao, chio bu mus bio liveOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u wana cum along? cum mit our white pgm =PpppPPppPPPp
Originally posted by aHGer^83:not fierce cannot be waitress at ktv pub liaoz...not fierce how to deal wif drunk customers?![]()
kup corner need balls meh? tot is bikes?...hmmmOriginally posted by milkshake:We still need our balls to boast us in kuping corner n balls to fertilize gers![]()
yandao oso must bio live...Originally posted by milkshake:pgm watch vcd can liao, chio bu mus bio live![]()
mai scare mai scare...Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
/me scare scare![]()
of coz!!! i oways find excuse not to drink or eat lotsa lemon slices...Originally posted by TONYTAN:U sure they drunk b4 U...
true true but muz try to avoid lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:not fierce cannot be waitress at ktv pub liaoz...not fierce how to deal wif drunk customers?![]()
yaya nid ur ball to kup corners 1 hor!!!! LOLOriginally posted by milkshake:We still need our balls to boast us in kuping corner n balls to fertilize gers![]()
totally agree!! duno wen can bio ah du ler...Originally posted by aHGer^83:yandao oso must bio live...![]()
Come on lah....... be more realistic........Originally posted by kelvin82:Now adays there are less virgin gals then before-_-looks like i can't strike till i find one![]()
Why only horny people?Originally posted by ferreirrai:
check this out horny ppl out there...
http://fei66.y365.com![]()
dey.... lame lah use balls to kup corner thought you use ur skills....... but abt the fertelizing par......Originally posted by milkshake:We still need our balls to boast us in kuping corner n balls to fertilize gers![]()
U seem well to know what to use.... guess u must be very experience..... wahahhaahahhaOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:dey.... lame lah use balls to kup corner thought you use ur skills....... but abt the fertelizing par......![]()
thought you told me you impotent hehehe.... remember lei market got EEL for sale now it will boast up ur balls power.....
oh forget to tell post i am once a part time sex consultant...... but i dun charge for this kind of consult is free totally...... hehehehe.. but i not exprienece lah... dun said me untill like this lei.....Originally posted by BlurSotong:U seem well to know what to use.... guess u must be very experience..... wahahhaahahha![]()
Hehe... PhD in Love and Intimate Affairs rite...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:oh forget to tell post i am once a part time sex consultant...... but i dun charge for this kind of consult is free totally...... hehehehe.. but i not exprienece lah... dun said me untill like this lei.....![]()