No no no...... Phd in Love Pychology and Physical Thinking....Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... PhD in Love and Intimate Affairs rite...![]()
hmm tot oyster oso v tonic?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:dey.... lame lah use balls to kup corner thought you use ur skills....... but abt the fertelizing par......![]()
thought you told me you impotent hehehe.... remember lei market got EEL for sale now it will boast up ur balls power.....
actually oyster is for ladies...... hehe frm my yrs of experiment as a sex consultant...... hehehe......Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm tot oyster oso v tonic?![]()
ezit tot is 4 guys i read it in magazine ler... virga got side effect bo?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:actually oyster is for ladies...... hehe frm my yrs of experiment as a sex consultant...... hehehe......![]()
the best is still viagra best in the market for helping those "NEEDY"
u wana try uh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit tot is 4 guys i read it in magazine ler... virga got side effect bo?![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:dey.... lame lah use balls to kup corner thought you use ur skills....... but abt the fertelizing par......![]()
thought you told me you impotent hehehe.... remember lei market got EEL for sale now it will boast up ur balls power.....
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:actually oyster is for ladies...... hehe frm my yrs of experiment as a sex consultant...... hehehe......![]()
the best is still viagra best in the market for helping those "NEEDY"
got lar....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit tot is 4 guys i read it in magazine ler... virga got side effect bo?![]()
got! heart attack! got ppl die from it worOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit tot is 4 guys i read it in magazine ler... virga got side effect bo?![]()
eeEeEeEeEeeEEEeeeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
raw egg wif warm stout oso...
of cos not me lar.!!!!Originally posted by rain_tree:eeEeEeEeEeeEEEeee
so gross!! who wanna try!!![]()
dun tin i need it mayb u need it moreOriginally posted by milkshake:u wana try uh?![]()
dangerous sia but bobian those guys need it mah haizzzOriginally posted by rain_tree:got! heart attack! got ppl die from it wor![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dangerous sia but bobian those guys need it mah haizzz![]()
wat do you think??? of course not me for milkshake why not you ask him hehehe.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u need viagra? or milkshake?
virgra dun have side effect one....... dun ask me why i noe. but i never try before hor..... jus cause sum user told me after the experiment..... but heard that is not consider side effect but is actually sumthing that is veri R rated you pte msg me i tell you hehehe....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit tot is 4 guys i read it in magazine ler... virga got side effect bo?![]()
that one wait blabbers bust lei...... not veri good milo with eggs can liao use to drink that when i go for mission.... hehehe....... as a consultant i dun advise my paitent to drink that but milo with egg is enough....... for stout and egg is for those uncle whose power not much left one.... hehehe...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
raw egg wif warm stout oso...
hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin i need it mayb u need it more![]()
Not the main reason.... the main reason is girls nowadays are difficult to satisfy......Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
gib those gg-to-die-soon ah-pek eat...hehe
den all the money is MINE~!!!!!!!!!! (provided he is rich
)
bad wor u ....nvm rem to share sum $$$ wif me lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
gib those gg-to-die-soon ah-pek eat...hehe
den all the money is MINE~!!!!!!!!!! (provided he is rich
)
not reli tin is guys too impatient liao lar...Originally posted by jetruby:Not the main reason.... the main reason is girls nowadays are difficult to satisfy......![]()
you want me to recommend you any "PREY" hehehe...... got a number here i conordinater both of you my agents onz bo?? we split 30% each the remianing 10% we share go and use together hehehehe...........Originally posted by Si|verGer:bad wor u ....nvm rem to share sum $$$ wif me lol![]()
impaitent in order that can go a few more rounds mah hehehe............Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli tin is guys too impatient liao lar...![]()
no lah.... with the pills than can tahan longer so that you all will not be dissapointed ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli tin is guys too impatient liao lar...![]()