siaobo? u muz ask the ger willing anot mah duhz....Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:impaitent in order that can go a few more rounds mah hehehe............![]()
hahhaha funny wor... tot the pill is to help guy stand nia????Originally posted by jetruby:no lah.... with the pills than can tahan longer so that you all will not be dissapointed ....![]()
hahaha if she is not than i go bang wall loh if she is than gv her a gd oneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:siaobo? u muz ask the ger willing anot mah duhz....![]()
no you are wrong miss sliver........... let me explain the use of viagra to you is actually a drug that was first made for painkilling but later labatory ppl found out that it has a way to maintian the impotency of man. it was jus like ecstasy it was also first made for impotency later ppl start using it as a drug for fun and getting high. ppl abuse it when they found out the effect of the drug, but for viagra it was lab tested that it can be used on human for preventing impotency and proven that it might not cause much side effect after using. but in time to come labtories test came out that viagra do cause some side effect. the pill not oni help guys to stand but also help ppl to have much more longer stamina but the effect of the strength that it give may not be as long as a ecstasy pill. the pill was finally reimproved in (dun noe when forget liao) and it was tested once more that it is save to use on guys who had impotency. doctors nowadays do prescribe this type of impotency pill to those impotent paitent..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhaha funny wor... tot the pill is to help guy stand nia????
chim rite......Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
you toking abt me??? hehehe....... no lah i am not pro....... i am veri pro loh......Originally posted by WinBoi84:/me bo wei gong...
Juz see my signature...
>exit<
If girls are easily satisfied then why are there viagra pills for girls in the market......................Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
well sumtime fault lies in guys too...tin no nid to obvious lar... sumtime mayb they too fast?Originally posted by jetruby:If girls are easily satisfied then why are there viagra pills for girls in the market......................![]()
i think both parties hafta know wat to do to satisfy each other... not to say those one nite satnd or quickie.. juz go all out..shoot liao then bye bye type.. we must know our own body well first so as to let e other party know what they should do..Originally posted by Si|verGer:well sumtime fault lies in guys too...tin no nid to obvious lar... sumtime mayb they too fast?![]()
yaya dat true but u knw sumtimes gers r shy too...hmm anyway better shift the topic it abit too out of topic liaoOriginally posted by GIJOE:i think both parties hafta know wat to do to satisfy each other... not to say those one nite satnd or quickie.. juz go all out..shoot liao then bye bye type.. we must know our own body well first so as to let e other party know what they should do..![]()
In what kind of situation a girl will go out with guys??Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat true but u knw sumtimes gers r shy too...hmm anyway better shift the topic it abit too out of topic liao![]()
hahaha. hw to hook with fishing rod izzit???Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:feelin sianzzz sia.... anyone wanna hook mi?? i'm waiting......![]()
[/code] U mess Wif ThE BeSt, U DIe LikE tHe rEsT.....
Why waste your bait... ... ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:LoLz..... then i also want hook can boh ?~?~? with the sharp sharp hook ~ ~
hahaha. wun nia bo? sure confirm got gurantee bo?Originally posted by arsuroy:HOW OFTEN DO GALS GO FOR ONE NIGHT STAND?
THAT IS WHEN THEY BEING DITCH BY THEY BELOVED MAN![]()
TRUST MI GO FOR THE SADDEST WOMAN FOR ONS SURE KANA ONE.....![]()
can why not but not too sharp lah wait "they" cannot tahan....... hehehe...... you get wat i mean? hehehe.....Originally posted by BlurSotong:LoLz..... then i also want hook can boh ?~?~? with the sharp sharp hook ~ ~
is it humanly tested?? hehehe....Originally posted by arsuroy:comfirm 1![]()
haiya...gers also haf extreme one mah.... one type will go for it loh... one type will hate men to the core... heheOriginally posted by arsuroy:HOW OFTEN DO GALS GO FOR ONE NIGHT STAND?
THAT IS WHEN THEY BEING DITCH BY THEY BELOVED MAN![]()
TRUST MI GO FOR THE SADDEST WOMAN FOR ONS SURE KANA ONE.....![]()
waiting for u to be the guinea pigOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:is it humanly tested?? hehehe....![]()
depends on hw close the ger wif the guy & hw the guy ask if he is sincere or not best is when u wna aask a ger out pls plan the prog dun go out meet liao still duno wad prog...abit sianz1/2Originally posted by jetruby:In what kind of situation a girl will go out with guys??![]()