yaya dat true but tis method is abit too "cheap"Originally posted by arsuroy:HOW OFTEN DO GALS GO FOR ONE NIGHT STAND?
THAT IS WHEN THEY BEING DITCH BY THEY BELOVED MAN![]()
TRUST MI GO FOR THE SADDEST WOMAN FOR ONS SURE KANA ONE.....![]()
cheap? u sure? even it is cheap.... its the most workable...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat true but tis method is abit too "cheap"![]()
yeah yeah...sound soooooo uprightOriginally posted by deathwish:There are other things you can do wat..... That is only for ppl who feel degenerated about themselves and their lifes... They feel that they need to attract more members of the opp sex to them so that they will know that they are still attractive
what to a girl is not sianz then???Originally posted by Si|verGer:depends on hw close the ger wif the guy & hw the guy ask if he is sincere or not best is when u wna aask a ger out pls plan the prog dun go out meet liao still duno wad prog...abit sianz1/2![]()
like very experienced like dat...thumbs up....u got my points....Originally posted by milkshake:when they r drunk, and u got the cash, car, and can make them horny... plus u got looks then that dae they 'need' it, sure can onz 1![]()
ask that question to urself lah...aiya simply just keep the date entertaining...avoid u look at me i stare at u...so how? go where ??Originally posted by jetruby:what to a girl is not sianz then???![]()
Originally posted by Shotgun:Huh? One nite stand still got sincererity one? Last I checked, it was a "u want, I want, lets do it, then forget it." affair?
gd one...but no guts to execute though...well...dats onli apllies to me ..i guess...Originally posted by Shotgun:Huh? One nite stand still got sincererity one? Last I checked, it was a "u want, I want, lets do it, then forget it." affair?
but like dat abit not gd ler chat the gers wen they at fragile stage...Originally posted by arsuroy:cheap? u sure? even it is cheap.... its the most workable...
depends on the gers 1 mah but better hv sum prog plann at least wen cum out no need to ponder waste time u c mi i c u...Originally posted by jetruby:what to a girl is not sianz then???![]()
he asking hw to knw ger lar not 1 nite stand duhzzzzzOriginally posted by Shotgun:Huh? One nite stand still got sincererity one? Last I checked, it was a "u want, I want, lets do it, then forget it." affair?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:of u post like her lying den ur nehneh oso bcum more bigger liao mah coz hanging... -.-" ur one oso quite big mah
/me drools~~~
/me see self...wah~~~ cannot compare...her's so big ( [b]. )( . ) mine so small (.)(.)
/me drools all over the place....![]()
Gravitational force of attraction... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:of u post like her lying den ur nehneh oso bcum more bigger liao mah coz hanging... -.-" ur one oso quite big mah![]()
hahahahah dat oso true...weight pulling it down...Originally posted by xavier1979:Gravitational force of attraction... ...![]()
y u interested in knowing them?did u see them b4?Originally posted by tung:hello Si|verGer & aHGer^83.i keen in knowing both of u.if u ar interested u can email mi or contact mi at my icq num.can ask 4 mi the photo tt wes brown post on this web site hw did he get tt.tt pic seem to be a frenz of mine last time.
Come with a purpose to know girls only.Originally posted by tung:hello Si|verGer & aHGer^83.i keen in knowing both of u.if u ar interested u can email mi or contact mi at my icq num.can ask 4 mi the photo tt wes brown post on this web site hw did he get tt.tt pic seem to be a frenz of mine last time.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:of u post like her lying den ur nehneh oso bcum more bigger liao mah coz hanging... -.-" ur one oso quite big mah![]()
wahahahha....buey tahan u arz....Originally posted by xavier1979:Gravitational force of attraction... ...![]()
er.......know me arsz.....silver sure no pronb de...she very friendly de...but me....er.....anyway...asking wes rown abt whr his pics come from....hard lor....he act dao one...everytime come in and post pics...Originally posted by tung:hello Si|verGer & aHGer^83.i keen in knowing both of u.if u ar interested u can email mi or contact mi at my icq num.can ask 4 mi the photo tt wes brown post on this web site hw did he get tt.tt pic seem to be a frenz of mine last time.
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:y u interested in knowing them?did u see them b4?![]()
er....Originally posted by xavier1979:Come with a purpose to know girls only.![]()