er... i dun think this is news to you... it's like dat one lar..Originally posted by xavier1979:Come with a purpose to know girls only.![]()
Mister, the point is you don't even need to post it in the thread. You could have used private messaging instead.Originally posted by tung:can u all stop toking abt mi.it juz a small little thing and all of u seem to be so jealous.making frenz is common wat.maybe all this thing is part of ur growing up.all of u ar grown up liao thing 4 u to think.if it urs it will be urs.if not urs it wld be urs even u tried so hard.
click my mailbox on ur rite....Originally posted by tung:so ar u keen in knowing mi?????juz leave mi an email or contact mi in icq.
Originally posted by tung:can u all stop toking abt mi.it juz a small little thing and all of u seem to be so jealous.making frenz is common wat.maybe all this thing is part of ur growing up.all of u ar grown up liao thing 4 u to think.if it urs it will be urs.if not urs it wld be urs even u tried so hard.
wer got? mai k k wor c cup nia lar not small horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lei so small.....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer got? mai k k wor c cup nia lar not small hor![]()

So it means u oso agreed la?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat true but tis method is abit too "cheap"![]()
COME ON! OPEN UP!!! Nothing's wrong with that....?Originally posted by xavier1979:Come with a purpose to know girls only.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:COME ON! OPEN UP!!! Nothing's wrong with that....?At leats it's not illegal....
> "
it cheap but do u think i fall 4 tis when i hate 1 nite stand!!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:So it means u oso agreed la?
then kana hook by this trick b4?
i should have guess so!!!![]()
i know u wouldn't fall for itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:it cheap but do u think i fall 4 tis when i hate 1 nite stand!!!![]()
thanxs!!Originally posted by startrightnow:i know u wouldn't fall for it![]()
no need thanks me so ke qiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!!![]()