It means got kana HOOK b4 la .. haha ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm so far only a few times but duno y they ask oso siao 1 ler but v v seldom lar coz i @@ firece![]()
u also ah hehehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:in most case is like dat 1 mah u c in clubbing wen a yandaokia appoarch the ger,most ger will tok to him & follow him liao...the rest is a mystery![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:in most case is like dat 1 mah u c in clubbing wen a yandaokia appoarch the ger,most ger will tok to him & follow him liao...the rest is a mystery![]()
Originally posted by NIC_H:wats dat suppose to mean???![]()
chey!.... i thot u wana hook me. kekekeke.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...........haha ntng...
Originally posted by NIC_H:chey!.... i thot u wana hook me. kekekeke.....![]()
interested? hehehehe
Sure or not ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:in most case is like dat 1 mah u c in clubbing wen a yandaokia appoarch the ger,most ger will tok to him & follow him liao...the rest is a mystery![]()
Hehehe eheh ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
er....
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hehehe eheh ...![]()
Or u mean the guy must be yandao enough La ??![]()
+
=
Tell me ur ''''Experience'''Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
perhpas if some one i like...it'll be a diff
case liaoz...cos...er...had one of the experience lydat...
she dun go for yandao~~Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hehehe eheh ...![]()
Or u mean the guy must be yandao enough La ??![]()
+
=
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
perhpas if some one i like...it'll be a diff case liaoz...cos...er...had one of the experience lydat...
Originally posted by milkshake:she dun go for yandao~~![]()
good morning, why am i not surprised to see u here at this time of the niteOriginally posted by aHGer^83:how u noe?![]()
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Tell me ur ''''Experience'''
haha ... i'm sure lots of people wanner hear abt it!
Ohh ohh oh...Originally posted by aHGer^83:long story lar...last time still young...den got one guy i liked alot...(dis happened 3 yrs ago ler...)den got one day...my ex said smtng very sad...very...hurting to me...den i called this guy n tok...until i wanted to die...(can imagine how hurt it can be??![]()
) den this guy rushed all the way from AMK(dat's his hse) to clementi( whr i last time used to stay) and console me.....den...it happened lor...
my 1st time...gone![]()
She dun go 4 yandao? :Originally posted by milkshake:she dun go for yandao~~![]()
wah liao... bo jio. kekekek... me stay so near u. hahahahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:long story lar...last time still young...den got one guy i liked alot...(dis happened 3 yrs ago ler...)den got one day...my ex said smtng very sad...very...hurting to me...den i called this guy n tok...until i wanted to die...(can imagine how hurt it can be??![]()
) den this guy rushed all the way from AMK(dat's his hse) to clementi( whr i last time used to stay) and console me.....den...it happened lor...
my 1st time...gone![]()
ahger u last time stay in clementi ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:long story lar...last time still young...den got one guy i liked alot...(dis happened 3 yrs ago ler...)den got one day...my ex said smtng very sad...very...hurting to me...den i called this guy n tok...until i wanted to die...(can imagine how hurt it can be??![]()
my 1st time...gone![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Ohh ohh oh...
this is your one nite stand ....![]()
wat ever u do ... there will always be a 1st time ..
relax ...!!! :![]()
where u stay now? nex time u feelin sad sad .. ... wanner sobz sobz,
look 4 me lor !! hehehe eh ..![]()
Rite HerE WaTInG!!![]()
i tink most of the gals will lor ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:u also ah heheh
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ohh ohh oh...
this is your one nite stand ....![]()
wat ever u do ... there will always be a 1st time ..
relax ...!!! :![]()
where u stay now? nex time u feelin sad sad .. ... wanner sobz sobz,
look 4 me lor !! hehehe eh ..![]()
Rite HerE WaTInG!!![]()