sorri dont have i dont have such gutsOriginally posted by ToreSoul:Anyway, I am a newbie here..... Just as she has just said, if ger and guy lphysically attracted to each other + a bit of liquor = ONS lah.....
I m sure most guys and gals here have some ONS experience b4..
Let me start..
Went to Ridleys with friends quite a long time ago, Friend bday so drink a lot...
Bday guy say want to hook ger, saw this ger, say must drink then got balls approach, in the end he drunk and I approached!!
Original plan was to send her back but in the end, went to my place instead(that time I stay alone) so the rest is history.....
She end up to be my GF for 2-3 mths, then cannot tahan each other and break up....
Any others want to share experience???
chey...............Originally posted by aHGer^83:yes...u r so clever...wo mei bai bai teng ni![]()
well.... maybe more liquor then???Originally posted by ZeroCold:sorri dont have i dont have such guts
Me doing target practice now.Originally posted by Ashuri:Lol, i think after reading all this come to one conclusion. Want to hook ahger must pass through xavier79 first.
He already rounding up all the villagers liao,![]()

another problem i dnt drink :/Originally posted by ToreSoul:well.... maybe more liquor then???![]()
dnt shoot me ah i nt in ur wayOriginally posted by xavier1979:Me doing target practice now.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Me doing target practice now.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
er....if the one i wanna see most hook me...i dun mind![]()
why ur nice gal sleep when she goes out? hmm.. she suffering from illness... sudden sleep... or maybe she goes her frens house/chalet to chat n play cards?Originally posted by sgdevil:Hey Ah Ger and Silverger, Ref My signiture below : Are u a good gal or a bad gal?
Originally posted by sgdevil:Hey Ah Ger and Silverger, Ref My signiture below : Are u a good gal or a bad gal?
Originally posted by sgdevil:
Roses are [color=red]red and nice, but red also represents danger... handle with care!!!
[/color]
I disagree, i feel dat the 3 things u need should be :Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Pick up gals.... you only need three things :
1) Money
2) Style
3) Thick skin / No fear of rejection
If you don't succeed the first time round, you succeed the next time... the point is not to be afraid to try...
black best!Originally posted by aHGer^83:rose oso got white, black,pink...yellow...but my fave is still white n blue..![]()
nt all gals like tat lahOriginally posted by sgdevil:I disagree, i feel dat the 3 things u need should be :
1) Money
2) More Money
3) Alot of Money
All the rest is secondary, no looks can go expression, no need to fear rejection, coz wif $$$ gals will flock 2 u like bees to honey...
Yup... i agree not all... but if u have alot of $$$, u'll be short listed in their list of suitors. u'll definately gain the upperhand advantageOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nt all gals like tat lah
used to like black rose...but now...dunno y dun like liaoz....Originally posted by ZeroCold:black best!
Originally posted by sgdevil:Yup... i agree not all... but if u have alot of $$$, u'll be short listed in their list of suitors. u'll definately gain the upperhand advantage
i noe y, bcoz Zerocold like black mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:used to like black rose...but now...dunno y dun like liaoz....![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:i noe y, bcoz Zerocold like black mah![]()
next time u will get to like rose thats taste like milkshakeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i oso nv say anything wor~~~ but really...ive oways liked white and black roses...den durin sec one..dunno y suddenly dun like black rose liaoz...like blue...
zhun bo??Originally posted by milkshake:next time u will get to like rose thats taste like milkshake![]()