Bandung???Originally posted by milkshake:next time u will get to like rose thats taste like milkshake![]()
bandung cino~!!!!!!lolOriginally posted by xavier1979:Bandung???
maybe maybe not who knows but to be like for money neh.. even i rich i will want to be known as poor ^^ so if the gal likes u most likely is u n not for ur $$ ^^Originally posted by sgdevil:Yup... i agree not all... but if u have alot of $$$, u'll be short listed in their list of suitors. u'll definately gain the upperhand advantage
i will always support black ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:used to like black rose...but now...dunno y dun like liaoz....![]()
becoz u find black boring sad n death...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i oso nv say anything wor~~~ but really...ive oways liked white and black roses...den durin sec one..dunno y suddenly dun like black rose liaoz...like blue...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:zhun bo??![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:becoz u find black boring sad n death...
no mah this kinda ger best, can (PL)².Originally posted by ZeroCold:maybe maybe not who knows but to be like for money neh.. even i rich i will want to be known as poor ^^ so if the gal likes u most likely is u n not for ur $$ ^^
Originally posted by nismoS132:no mah this kinda ger best, can (PL)².
pia liao piu lang![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:no mah this kinda ger best, can (PL)².
pia liao piu lang![]()
/me zhams milkshake osoOriginally posted by milkshake:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me zhams milkshake oso
.......Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
maybe his wasnt nicely made hehe i still love black roses ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar...perhaps...cos my chem teacher managed to grow one...he showed it to us....
eh err neh nm no thanks ^^Originally posted by nismoS132:no mah this kinda ger best, can (PL)².
pia liao piu lang![]()
evil minded guyOriginally posted by milkshake:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:.......![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:evil minded guy
must be proud of that .....Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
yar...and his VERY proudOriginally posted by jedisg80:must be proud of that .....
heehee
like jedi said shld be proud not shy ^^Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:like jedi said shld be proud not shy ^^
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar...and his VERY proud
mic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sing till dawnOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad do u think of when u say ktv??![]()
hehe u hinting who? u wana get it on ur bd?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i still like blue n white rose...