even lesbian also come here n look for gals ......Originally posted by Fridae:Hi,23 year old chinese lesbian female looking for relationship and girls to go clubbing.Drop me a mail at [email protected] if interested.....
lesbo.......... sucks~~!!!Originally posted by Fridae:Hi,23 year old chinese lesbian female looking for relationship and girls to go clubbing.Drop me a mail at [email protected] if interested.....
*Nic raises his hands*.... heheheheOriginally posted by e|mo:me likes guy only....
*walks away from the topic...Originally posted by NIC_H:*Nic raises his hands*.... hehehehe![]()
hahaha ah ma, i rem liao... she always like to touch your hands rite?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe shld intro my colleague to u
how about having a change?Originally posted by Fridae:any les wanna go with me to Centro les party let me know.....
wat does that got to do with the topic ???Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like almond jelly?
r u serious ???Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:I think lesbians are cute.
so... HI FRIDAE!!!![]()
yah .....Originally posted by jas17:how about having a change?
instead of going out wif les, try going out wif guys?![]()
they're femaleOriginally posted by jedisg80:r u serious ???
in wat ways r they cute ???
Originally posted by nismoS132:they're female![]()
Like tt I dun wan go Centro anymoreOriginally posted by Fridae:any les wanna go with me to Centro les party let me know.....
Nothing really. But I like almond jelly.Originally posted by jedisg80:wat does that got to do with the topic ???![]()
come on lah...Originally posted by s_40:Like tt I dun wan go Centro anymore
haahaa .....Originally posted by xavier1979:Nothing really. But I like almond jelly.![]()
oopppsssss......Originally posted by Fridae:Well,stay out of Centro then,more fun without people like you living in a box.