sounds like centro is gona be a lesbo hang out soon. heheheOriginally posted by Fridae:Well,stay out of Centro then,more fun without people like you living in a box.
Well, hope u Les haf fun at Centro thenOriginally posted by Fridae:Well,stay out of Centro then,more fun without people like you living in a box.
Yape, I think u r rite, Fridae. By all means, we stay out of Centro. U stay out of here.Originally posted by Fridae:Well,stay out of Centro then,more fun without people like you living in a box.
i wana go~~~Originally posted by Fridae:any les wanna go with me to Centro les party let me know.....
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe shld intro my colleague to u
Originally posted by Fridae:Well,stay out of Centro then,more fun without people like you living in a box.
they are nice people~ they treat people (or shld i say gers?) v niceOriginally posted by jedisg80:![]()
other than that ????
yaya heard frm my frenxs too but i tin only cartain nite in a mth =POriginally posted by NIC_H:sounds like centro is gona be a lesbo hang out soon. hehehe![]()
but i not lesbian can ant?Originally posted by Fridae:Hi,23 year old chinese lesbian female looking for relationship and girls to go clubbing.Drop me a mail at [email protected] if interested.....
maybe its good to find out which nite is that. else its gona be a boring nite for me and my bros. can see cannot touch... kekekekOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya heard frm my frenxs too but i tin only cartain nite in a mth =P
i think is every week one leh....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya heard frm my frenxs too but i tin only cartain nite in a mth =P
touch loh, then pretend you're a very manly butchOriginally posted by NIC_H:maybe its good to find out which nite is that. else its gona be a boring nite for me and my bros. can see cannot touch... kekekek![]()
A very very manly butch... Hehe... Otherwise how to explain all the black patches ard the face...Originally posted by nismoS132:touch loh, then pretend you're a very manly butch![]()
silver , u want to join them ????Originally posted by Si|verGer:i wana go~~~![]()
haahaa towards gals nia ....Originally posted by Si|verGer:they are nice people~ they treat people (or shld i say gers?) v nice![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by NIC_H:maybe its good to find out which nite is that. else its gona be a boring nite for me and my bros. can see cannot touch... kekekek![]()
pretty.... i would agree some of them r very pretty. As for clean...hmmm....... i think it would depends.....Originally posted by DJ Dafty:Les are pretty and clean![]()
lolx i help u check wic day den tell u k? =)Originally posted by NIC_H:maybe its good to find out which nite is that. else its gona be a boring nite for me and my bros. can see cannot touch... kekekek![]()
ezit bojio~ =PPppPPP nw who ur gerger? alamak~ u keep changing 1 ler -.-"Originally posted by nismoS132:i think is every week one leh....
my gerger good fren always drag her go one...
yaya wad wrong? =PpPppPPpppOriginally posted by jedisg80:silver , u want to join them ????![]()
ok..... thanx in advance. kekekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolx i help u check wic day den tell u k? =)
Originally posted by nismoS132:they're female![]()