Not true............. just be as urself n ur own style.Originally posted by jas17:juz wanted to noe wat qualities a guy muz possess so tat a gal will be attracted to him....![]()
as there is a chinese saying - nan(2) ren(2) bu(4) huai(4) nu(3) ren (2) bu(4) ai(4)...![]()
is this statement true![]()
true true & sincerity!!!Originally posted by duke_tay:Not true............. just be as urself n ur own style.
Gals like guys who is true n not fake.
u no need to be anything or wat, just be as urself........ the true of u..... is enough to get a gal...... attracted by the true face of u.
Try this n u will know the result, dun fake~~!!! dun lie~~~~!!!
The truth is often heart-shattering.Originally posted by duke_tay:Not true............. just be as urself n ur own style.
u no need to be anything or wat, just be as urself........ the true of u..... is enough to get a gal...... attracted by the true face of u.
Just like the dodo bird.Originally posted by looney:IMHO: This is A ideal Guy....But extinct liao...
An man of integrity, in the process of becoming.Edges softened by experiences. Sense of humour shaped by adversity; perpective on life forged through surviving good and bad times. Whistling definitely an asset, though not required. Must live in a transparent vessel.
Eyes - colored with compassion; look with mercy on others' shortcomings;given to seeing the bright side when things look dark.
Arms - long enough to reach out to others; wide enough to encompass a heart full of grief.
Legs - strong enough to walk through trails and hard times, up the
mountains and down the valleys of life; able to run with endurance the race set before him.
Hands - big enough to grasp another hand in need; strong enough to push away fear;gentle enough to dry away tears with a loving touch; firm enough to manage life's troubles.
Skins - thick enough to ignore the pettiness and problems of daily living; thin enough to feel unspoken needs.
Ears - sensitive to unspoken words; capable of tuning out irrelevent information;able to listen through the heart.
Nose - delicate enough to detect the fragrance release from a life broken and yielded to God.
Mouth - able to speak the truth in love;give a word to the weary;overflowing with kindness.
Mind - forgets past hurts and injustices;retain great thoughts and special memories;trained to think the best.
Height - tall enough to rise above temptation;short enough to stoop and pick up those who fall.
Age - old enough to accept life's realities;young enough to hum in the midst of adversity and laugh in the face of failure.
Clothes - clothed with compassion; a well-fitting suit of God's armor.
Occupation - occupied with the joy of life while being conformed to the image of Christ; looks to the future while appreciating the present; computes eternal dividends.
.....Tell me if im wrong...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:The truth is often heart-shattering.
sigh...Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:$$$ n looks
well...that doesnt apply to all the gers....but u got looks n $$ ....sure no problem 1Originally posted by jas17:sigh...
if this is the case, then the gal is materialistic liao...
not gd not gd![]()
then i'll have to look 4 those who do go 4 $ n looks one lor....Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:well...that doesnt apply to all the gers....but u got looks n $$ ....sure no problem 1
Originally posted by jas17:then i'll have to look 4 those who do go 4 $ n looks one lor....![]()
sorri typo error..Originally posted by jas17:then i'll have to look 4 those who do go 4 $ n looks one lor....![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai
nan ren bu hao nu ren bu yao.
good cannot bad oso cannot![]()
but nu ren like corner kupper nan ren like uOriginally posted by nismoS132:nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai
nan ren bu hao nu ren bu yao.
good cannot bad oso cannot![]()
Alas, most girls are blind in love.Originally posted by Cyclops:beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder
yah just be urself .....Originally posted by duke_tay:Not true............. just be as urself n ur own style.
yah some gals going for looks n $$ .........Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:well...that doesnt apply to all the gers....but u got looks n $$ ....sure no problem 1