wa ur pics a;ll power sia~~Originally posted by aliceboyfren:Guys, if u all want the web site for those cam gals. Please wait.... I am still waiting for their reply. I can't give their URL any how. Some of the cam girls got limited bandwidth from their hosting company.. I do not want to create any trouble / problems to the girls. Sorry, and be patient.. Check out the forum in sggirls or the repective girls pic.by clicking http://www.sggirls.com/?action=p_display&display_type=full&photo_magic=Magic&username=aliceboyfren![]()
ah? storm kor kor, you interested in these eh?Originally posted by Storm:donno what alicebf do with them online hor! they look like in various states of undress...
Lolettas in the making?Originally posted by aliceboyfren:Guys, if u all want the web site for those cam gals. Please wait.... I am still waiting for their reply. I can't give their URL any how. Some of the cam girls got limited bandwidth from their hosting company.. I do not want to create any trouble / problems to the girls. Sorry, and be patient.. Check out the forum in sggirls or the repective girls pic.by clicking http://www.sggirls.com/?action=p_display&display_type=full&photo_magic=Magic&username=aliceboyfren![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Lolettas in the making?![]()
no lah mei2, i not like that one!Originally posted by e|mo:ah? storm kor kor, you interested in these eh?![]()
You got to work harder than that, my friend.Originally posted by rongshao85:hi i am new in tis can i have those girls contact?
of course you can! just post your icq number, email address, house address and most importantly, your ic number, bank account number and (seeing how young you are) your parents' credit card number and expiry date, and we'll supply you the contacts of these girls!Originally posted by rongshao85:hi i am new in tis can i have those girls contact?
Bingo. Bruther, u r best.Originally posted by Storm:of course you can! just post your icq number, email address, house address and most importantly, your ic number, bank account number and (seeing how young you are) your parents' credit card number and expiry date, and we'll supply you the contacts of these girls!
It's that easy!hor xavier, hor??
wa lau, suddenly he really go and post theni die. eh, rongshao, kidding hor.
juz remember to split the money hor...Originally posted by xavier1979:Bingo. Bruther, u r best.![]()
mei mei, you prefer a ferrari or a porsche?Originally posted by e|mo:juz remember to split the money hor...![]()
Nan2 ren2 jiang3 hua4, nu4 hai2 zi3 bu4 yao4 cha1 zui3.Originally posted by e|mo:juz remember to split the money hor...![]()
Brudder!Originally posted by xavier1979:Bingo. Bruther, u r best.![]()
i want bothOriginally posted by Storm:mei mei, you prefer a ferrari or a porsche?
*vroom!*![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Nan2 ren2 jiang3 hua4, nu4 hai2 zi3 bu4 yao4 cha1 zui3.
*pat pat*Originally posted by e|mo:![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:ah? me where got chio?
*pat pat*
Dear mei... I noe u r now a full-grown, mature, sweet, attractive [b]Chio Bu now... ...
Say sorrie to u 1st...[/b]
Originally posted by Storm:of course you can! just post your icq number, email address, house address and most importantly, your ic number, bank account number and (seeing how young you are) your parents' credit card number and expiry date, and we'll supply you the contacts of these girls!
It's that easy!hor xavier, hor??
wa lau, suddenly he really go and post theni die. eh, rongshao, kidding hor.
orh.Originally posted by rongshao85:aniwae i wun b so stupid thanks for yr tips xavier korkor haha