wait 4 frens to call to go out (if they call)...Originally posted by Whitelove:Sign....So boring at home..
So wat you guys ( for those who are single ) do at home?
u r normalOriginally posted by Whitelove:then ask u guys , do u feel lonely when at home doing notin?
i ask a lots of friends and they say NO, but i don't know why i get lonely very easy.
Am i normal ?
OKie. but i did have a gf now ( but she not local lor ). as because of her work we never contact for some times liao so want to treasure oso no chances. And few weeks ago , i went out with my frds and happen to know a girl ( but she is already attached ) and i quite like her, but after that day we nv has the chance to meet again.Originally posted by nooki:u r normal
its juz dat diff ppl haf diff character n emotion
but once u know wat is the meaning of being lonely
u will treasure ur lover when u haf one
agree wif nooki...Originally posted by Whitelove:then ask u guys , do u feel lonely when at home doing notin?
i ask a lots of friends and they say NO, but i don't know why i get lonely very easy.
Am i normal ?
I have. but i'm the elder so we don't talk much.Originally posted by jas17:agree wif nooki...
diff ppl have diff character...
do u have siblings? if u have, go talk to them lor...
Borin day ?Originally posted by Whitelove:Sign....So boring at home..
So wat you guys ( for those who are single ) do at home?
Even more BADOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Borin day ?
i think its much better then bad luck day ....
try to talk lor...Originally posted by Whitelove:I have. but i'm the elder so we don't talk much.
yes, u shld tok to ur siblingsOriginally posted by jas17:try to talk lor...
pei yang gan qing mah....![]()
On... poorthing ...Originally posted by Whitelove:Even more BAD
i just lose 1K++ last night to Newcastle
Still the same. got money but no where to go.Originally posted by Hitakogi:On... poorthing ...
no wonder today is such a borin day ...
if u win ...dun think is such borin liao .. haha![]()
Realli ? ...Originally posted by Whitelove:Still the same. got money but no where to go.![]()
Donate it. Do a good deed.Originally posted by Whitelove:Still the same. got money but no where to go.![]()