Dun mind. as long as u love ur wife or gf , so i tik u would not mind abt all this.Originally posted by Ah_Bo:tis qns pop out when I was havin chattin session w my best frienz....n i like to hear frm u guys........
Do u mind if ur wife/gf is nt a V![]()
i knw nw yr of new age,its hard 4 hafin a wife or gf
to be V esp when nw gals r more open minded nowadays...![]()
But bear in mind tat we r SGrean n no matter
hw open minded we r,our thkin r still more conservative
then e ang moi
PLS GIZ UR HONEST ANS![]()
if u like her, why bother about her past?Originally posted by Ah_Bo:Do u mind if ur wife/gf is nt a V![]()
then e ang moi
used to, but i don't any longer... as long as the both of us are true to each other when we're attached and don have affairs, then its fine.Originally posted by Ah_Bo:tis qns pop out when I was havin chattin session w my best frienz....n i like to hear frm u guys........
Do u mind if ur wife/gf is nt a V![]()
then e ang moi
i dun agree wif uOriginally posted by Mavica23:Well.. no matter wat the others may have said, wat i think is that guys will mind no matter wat.. Oh, they dun mind deflowering girls but we hate it when OUR girl's been deflowered by others.
C'mon, dun tok abt not being a virgin, even if u found out she's been engaging in heavy petting and stuff wif her previous bfs you also lun buai diao ah...
Unless of course you dun plan to be with her forever...if you're that kinda guy, grow up man! Sux![]()
wow *jaw-drop* v gdgd!! well said~Originally posted by nooki:i wnt mind
in fact, i haf thot of this qn b4
i tink if my gf or wife is not V
in a sense it is good
cos i wnt be hurting her
as it can be quite painful for her
i wld rather pleasure her than to hurt her
thot some wld say im being selfish to tink this way
but i wld realli rather not be the one who hurt her
n perhaps in this way
she can oso be more understanding of her body
den we can communicate abt our sex life
how she like it n so on
wa u even best dun mind her abortion? reli meh? v v few guys can accept gf abort b4 wen the child is her pervious... =/Originally posted by xavier1979:Had thought abt the question before. But I dun mind if she is not a V. I oso dun mind if she had gone for an abortion before.
I like kids. I am a born family man.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wa u even best dun mind her abortion? reli meh? v v few guys can accept gf abort b4 wen the child is her pervious... =/
i'm a .........Originally posted by e|mo:why shld the guys mind if they themselves are not virgin?
QNS for ya : if u go pubbing, n u drunk u n u hook a cha bo, n bring her home havoc, then while u in drunk state forgot safety firstOriginally posted by xavier1979:I like kids. I am a born family man.
Btw, no baby deserve to die by using a vaccuum cleaner.
I make sure that cha bo is my wife first.Originally posted by milkshake:QNS for ya : if u go pubbing, n u drunk u n u hook a cha bo, n bring her home havoc, then while u in drunk state forgot safety firstthen got her pregnant, n u haf a finace atm, what will u do wif that flesh in her stomach
wat abt ur finance?Originally posted by xavier1979:I make sure that cha bo is my wife first.
simi finance... fiancèe sibo?Originally posted by milkshake:wat abt ur finance?![]()
agree with that ...Originally posted by xavier1979:I like kids. I am a born family man.
Btw, no baby deserve to die by using a vaccuum cleaner.
Originally posted by milkshake:i tink that most guys will not mind at the mean time ......
knn![]()
all bluff 1![]()
sae dun mind, i noe that if ur wife/gf confessed, u guyz sure a little tu lan [b]dun sae dun haf![]()
for me...., i dun noe whether i can accept or not, mus depend on situation....![]()
depends on whether she like having sex wif guyz, then LLPL lor, if she tat type , bo bian, b like other guyz,play liao then chaoz![]()