big problem .........Originally posted by milkshake:QNS for ya : if u go pubbing, n u drunk u n u hook a cha bo, n bring her home havoc, then while u in drunk state forgot safety firstthen got her pregnant, n u haf a finace atm, what will u do wif that flesh in her stomach
Originally posted by jedisg80:big problem .........
this is a tough question ......
hahahaha... sure or not?... kekekek... dun bluff lah!.Originally posted by milkshake:i'm a .........![]()
trueOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wa u even best dun mind her abortion? reli meh? v v few guys can accept gf abort b4 wen the child is her pervious... =/
Originally posted by milkshake:true, u may get abit uncomfortable when u heard of it
knn![]()
all bluff 1![]()
sae dun mind, i noe that if ur wife/gf confessed, u guyz sure a little tu lan [b]dun sae dun haf![]()
for me...., i dun noe whether i can accept or not, mus depend on situation....![]()
depends on whether she like having sex wif guyz, then LLPL lor, if she tat type , bo bian, b like other guyz,play liao then chaoz![]()
this type of ppl are childishOriginally posted by jedisg80:i tink that most guys will not mind at the mean time ......
but when they r quarreling with the other half, then all the things that happen in the past will be thrown out ....
i tink the ans to ur qn is pretty obvious with so mani repliesOriginally posted by xiaoliang:does it matters if you are not and the girl is??
or the other way wrong\?? anyone??
so lets all just lose virgin and dun argue abt it anymoreOriginally posted by xiaoliang:does it matters if you are not and the girl is??
or the other way wrong\?? anyone??
well said..Originally posted by e|mo:why shld the guys mind if they themselves are not virgin?
It is not accurate anymore. You shld lean him out from the edge of the rooftop of the nearest tall building you can find.Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:well said..
Guys don't be hypocrites... If my guy ask me if i am a virgin..i would probably take him to polygraph test..![]()