Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...jedisg80 ask me to put one...DUN FLAME ME HOR~!!!!!! eng siu abit can liaoz...hahahahaha![]()
no lar...is actually...ask u all a qns lor...do u guys/gals mind if ur future wife/hubby is a handy cap?
like...will u go stead wif a blind ger?
will u like a crippled guy?some one deaf?mute?
Originally posted by Storm:ger, you handicapped ah?
well, must see how jia lat lor. my job does not allow me the luxury to take care of someone who is severely handicapped... no time lah! but at the end of the day, if the two of us click... then all bets are off.
Even thou life is so realistic,Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...jedisg80 ask me to put one...DUN FLAME ME HOR~!!!!!! eng siu abit can liaoz...hahahahaha![]()
no lar...is actually...ask u all a qns lor...do u guys/gals mind if ur future wife/hubby is a handy cap?
Originally posted by Storm:eh ger ah,
first you ask who wanna date you.
now you ask who wanna marry you.
what's next?![]()
agree with xavier, luv.......so unexplainable.....Originally posted by xavier1979:Love is an unexplainable feeling. If I truly love the girl, nothing else matters.
Originally posted by AsTr0GiRL:hmmmm.... I've got 2 franz... a yandao wif dimples and a gal who's fair n pretty.... but e sad thing abt them is they handicap.. both are deaf n mute... but they r bery nice pple... n cool too...![]()
like wat mavica say as long they dont look down on them self then maybe may happen.. u never know man... life is like a box of chocolate.. maybe u eat a sweet one maybe a bitter one so u will never knw wat u get ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...jedisg80 ask me to put one...DUN FLAME ME HOR~!!!!!! eng siu abit can liaoz...hahahahaha![]()
totaly agree with uOriginally posted by xavier1979:Love is an unexplainable feeling. If I truly love the girl, nothing else matters.
nxt she wants me hehehe j/kOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*GULP~*
er.... wad u wan next??![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:nxt she wants me hehehe j/k
Originally posted by Cyclops:hmm hate to say it but the fellow who ask you to post this title damn lame sia.....grow up dude!
haahaa .......Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...jedisg80 ask me to put one...DUN FLAME ME HOR~!!!!!! eng siu abit can liaoz...hahahahaha![]()
yah thats truth ....Originally posted by xavier1979:Love is an unexplainable feeling. If I truly love the girl, nothing else matters.
haahaa......Originally posted by Storm:ger, you handicapped ah?
well, must see how jia lat lor. my job does not allow me the luxury to take care of someone who is severely handicapped... no time lah! but at the end of the day, if the two of us click... then all bets are off.
yah ....Originally posted by Hitakogi:Even thou life is so realistic,
I would still chose to love her...
One jus cannot love her good point and 4get abt her bad point...
Even if shes handycap ..etc ...
she must have a kind heart 4 my feelin to stay with her!!![]()
yah ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:like wat mavica say as long they dont look down on them self then maybe may happen.. u never know man... life is like a box of chocolate.. maybe u eat a sweet one maybe a bitter one so u will never knw wat u get ^^