if any ger able to move my heart/feeling, no matter she fat/ugly/short/tall/big/medium/large/XL/XXL/no eyes/no nose/handicapped/cat/dog/monkey.... i will love her lor, seriouslyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...jedisg80 ask me to put one...DUN FLAME ME HOR~!!!!!! eng siu abit can liaoz...hahahahaha![]()
no lar...is actually...ask u all a qns lor...do u guys/gals mind if ur future wife/hubby is a handy cap?
like...will u go stead wif a blind ger?
will u like a crippled guy?some one deaf?mute?
Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, nowadays this type of topic selling hot sia~![]()
maybe gona post mine soon![]()
i will be fainted .......Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad u gonna post? haha....wait let me guess...er....wad will u do if u find out ur gf was a guy?? hahahahahahahaha![]()
j/k![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:i will be fainted .......
wat words ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah...all so....er....SHIT!!! i forgot the word liaoz....erm...=XxXXXxxxx![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:wat words ???
ok i will wait for the word .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...i forgot liaoz...i will post again when i remeber dat word...![]()
i love .....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...i forgot liaoz...i will post again when i remeber dat word...![]()
no....Originally posted by milkshake:i love .....?![]()
*PUKE*Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, nowadays this type of topic selling hot sia~![]()
maybe gona post mine soon![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*PUKE*![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
To each his/her own piece of Heaven on earth.Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:No offence to handicap people but i want my hubby to be "perfect".. I would never ever date/ marry a cripled man.. His arms, legs, mouth(voice), eye sight and everything else should work fine
Don't stone me people..I'm just being honest...
There is nothing "wong" with handicap people but they are just not my type![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:To each his/her own piece of Heaven on earth.
Originally posted by milkshake:if any ger able to move my heart/feeling, no matter she fat/ugly/short/tall/big/medium/large/XL/XXL/no eyes/no nose/handicapped/cat/dog/monkey.... i will love her lor, seriously![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i post here to make more ppl reply dis post and the topics to be hot again...haha...!!!![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:aHGer^83
Can test car before bying?
Originally posted by sugardaddy:aHGer^83
Can test car before bying?