Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Dun act cute![]()
U r interested in joining???Originally posted by elmoloveyou:R u sure anot huh?![]()
Originally posted by Mavica23:![]()
You toking abt my mei mei, e|mo; or u toking abt elmoloveyou?Originally posted by Mavica23:elmo will be there... i'll MAKE her hahaha...
eh, next week? see how, i need to check my schedule too![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
*sayang*
not ur mei mei lah... *wave fan at u*Originally posted by xavier1979:You toking abt my mei mei, e|mo; or u toking abt elmoloveyou?
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Hhahaah.....
ppl toking cock and craps
Thank u. Beri soon u will realize how gd we r at it. And we r proud of it too.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Hhahaah.....
ppl toking cock and craps
Originally posted by Mavica23:Celeb ur bday at same time lah want? ah ger
PPl offended liao loh...Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Hey, I meant no harm.
No offence.
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Ya I knew dat they are offended...
so wat should I do now...
cant even take back my words..
anyway, I shall apologise here then....
it's up to them to believe
It is inevitable. Of lately, many pple have come to the forum to create trouble. U haf been polite so far, so I believe u.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Ya I knew dat they are offended...
so wat should I do now...
cant even take back my words..
anyway, I shall apologise here then....
it's up to them to believe
Originally posted by xavier1979:It is inevitable. Of lately, many pple have come to the forum to create trouble. U haf been polite so far, so I believe u.
Btw, do you like almond jelly?
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Ah ger..when is yr bd?