coming soon....where u wanna go to celebrate then??? Hmm since he suggested party..Originally posted by aHGer^83:3rd wednesday from now...oct 2![]()
U like almond jelly? Gdgd... ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:.....u n ur almond jelly...when u wanna buy for me to eat? hehe![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:coming soon....where u wanna go to celebrate then??? Hmm since he suggested party..
y dun u choose the place since it's yr bd??
Originally posted by xavier1979:U like almond jelly? Gdgd... ...If u want it for ur bday, I make sure I go buy it for u.
Dun say this. Wait I buay gum wif jedi or Zero then I die.Originally posted by aHGer^83:steady lar! i dote u the most liaoz!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun say this. Wait I buay gum wif jedi or Zero then I die.
-_-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
wad has it gotta do wif dem?
Originally posted by xavier1979:-_-"
Forget what I said lah... Hee...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Forget what I said lah... Hee...![]()
Gd. That shld be the way to live life.Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me blurr![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Gd. That shld be the way to live life.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wateva happen to elmoloveyou? I am oh so curious abt her now.
Why would u be oh curious about me....Originally posted by xavier1979:Wateva happen to elmoloveyou? I am oh so curious abt her now.
Cos u see, we hardly get to 'see' another feminine 'voice' in our forum here. AhGer is our resident forumite. It is good to have new 'voices' in our discussion.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Why would u be oh curious about me....
dat's sth interesting now
who is yr mei? Wat about silver? I think she 'voice' too riteOriginally posted by xavier1979:Cos u see, we hardly get to 'see' another feminine 'voice' in our forum here. AhGer is our resident forumite. It is good to have new 'voices' in our discussion.
Esp someone who has a nick similar to my mei's one.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Cos u see, we hardly get to 'see' another feminine 'voice' in our forum here. AhGer is our resident forumite. It is good to have new 'voices' in our discussion.
Esp someone who has a nick similar to my mei's one.
dun u feel lonely sometimes?? Hmmm wat about yr frens thenOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
everytime oso see my name one...-______________________-"~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:dun u feel lonely sometimes?? Hmmm wat about yr frens then
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dat's good then.....
lonely?? [b]never[/b]
My mei mei is e|mo, sister of Estee, grand-daughter of Xiao Long Nu and darling of nooki.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:who is yr mei? Wat about silver? I think she 'voice' too rite
hahah....okie...I noe none of them anyway so it doesn't matter at the momentOriginally posted by xavier1979:My mei mei is e|mo, sister of Estee, grand-daughter of Xiao Long Nu and darling of nooki.
Our family tree resembles that of a mangrove tree.
If u r happie n farnie n interested, I can always introduce u to my ah ma, XLN.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:hahah....okie...I noe none of them anyway so it doesn't matter at the moment![]()
still got ah ma here?? Ha...interesting sia...Originally posted by xavier1979:If u r happie n farnie n interested, I can always introduce u to my ah ma, XLN.![]()