i saw her once in mdm wong toilet she @@ great but preharps she put quite thick made up... but den i tin few days ago i saw her in tamp mall shooting,she quite tall & v slim but den she dun @@ v chiOo compared to mdm wong dat time...my frenxs say she put too thick made up but overall i tin she quite chiO but abit daO =/Originally posted by Storm:Wah, donno yesterday my mak chew tak stamp or what, but I was watching the Chan 8 show Beautiful People, and the host Xu Qi (Joey Swee) is damn chio man!!! Donno is the make up or what lah, cos when I went to search for her photo online don look as good as in the program leh...
Anyone else share my view
ah lian meh but she got the lian look =/ but her bf is police lerOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she is quite chio bt alot of makeup...heard she is tua ah lian
me oso like shuqi she damm cool & sexy!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:u like xu qi...while i like shu qi![]()
ya i like her voice. damn steam voice.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso like shuqi she damm cool & sexy!!!!!!!![]()