That's still not too bad. I haf a fren who have ard 5 to 6 bfs liao. One after the other. Wanna slot myself in oso cannot. Shit.Originally posted by amelia1083:break off liao den find new one is not tat bad, i have a fren who will only break up wif 1 guy for another. the cycle never ends.... i know her half a yr, she's changed 3 bfs liao... so total i know she got 4 bf.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:That's still not too bad. I haf a fren who have ard 5 to 6 bfs liao. One after the other. Wanna slot myself in oso cannot. Shit.
Why not??? She is good investment mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
5 to 6 bfs??
Originally posted by xavier1979:Why not??? She is good investment mah.![]()
dat nt so bad lar i got frenxs last time not now lar she can hv ard 10 bfs within 6mths ler dat 1 is power wor~Originally posted by xavier1979:That's still not too bad. I haf a fren who have ard 5 to 6 bfs liao. One after the other. Wanna slot myself in oso cannot. Shit.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*yAwnZ* wet wet water...oops!![]()
kam pa tehOriginally posted by xavier1979:That's still not too bad. I haf a fren who have ard 5 to 6 bfs liao. One after the other. Wanna slot myself in oso cannot. Shit.
SEX investment, return babyOriginally posted by xavier1979:Why not??? She is good investment mah.![]()
bo kai siao....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat nt so bad lar i got frenxs last time not now lar she can hv ard 10 bfs within 6mths ler dat 1 is power wor~![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*yAwnZ* wet wet water...oops!![]()
There is no true love within. Only the sweetness that she desire.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat nt so bad lar i got frenxs last time not now lar she can hv ard 10 bfs within 6mths ler dat 1 is power wor~![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
Tsk tsk... I am one hell of a good man okay...Originally posted by milkshake:SEX investment, return baby![]()

Originally posted by xavier1979:Tsk tsk... I am one hell of a good man okay...
mescalin, intro ur frens to me can?Originally posted by mescalin:a few of my frenz are like dat...they give me the impression is like "they can't live w/o guys"...![]()
LoLOriginally posted by xavier1979:Tsk tsk... I am one hell of a good man okay...
Haha... ... Bruther, wrong timing I guess...Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
why always here you KB KB cannot get ger one =pppp
no matter how bad luck I think also sure got some time will get one marrr![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... Bruther, wrong timing I guess...