Originally posted by xavier1979:
The same question : Got [b]chio bus???[/b]
Hmm... Too broad a keyword. Let me refine the question further :Originally posted by aHGer^83:got~!!!!!!!!![]()
my frens~!!!!!!
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Hmm... Too broad a keyword. Let me refine the question further :
Got [b]chio bus who are still unattached???[/b]
Only 1??? Think there are more than 10 of us here. And I bet some of them r reading this thread now.Originally posted by aHGer^83:GOT~!!!!! my mei mei~!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Only 1??? Think there are more than 10 of us here. And I bet some of them r reading this thread now.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:er....haha~!!!! got de lar...no worry~!!!!!!
Originally posted by xavier1979:Gd. I am happy. Now I wait for other fellow bruthers to reply to your thread.
Originally posted by looney:Well...if u are going down to Zouk on that...i can sign you in if you want and i'll buy you a drink (trust me its potent) during 1 for 1
Happy birthday in advance
Again? Club 3?Originally posted by aHGer^83:due to ladies nite at club 3...i tink i will be havny my birthday at club 3...cos club 3...all my frens can go~~~zouk...not al...den not fun....thanx anyway...cos i tink zouk will be mambo nite on wed...dey dun like mah...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Again? Club 3?
Ah well... ... I m fine wif anything... =]Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot??i wanted to go 7 actually...but...7...alot of ppl cannot go lei...cos now more strict...some guys is 21 or 23 den can go...den zouk...mambo...sure bo lang go de...
Originally posted by xavier1979:Ah well... ... I m fine wif anything... =]
Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx for supporting!!!!!! see lar...i say i dote u the most liaoz!!!!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Buay tahan liao... Need 2 zzZZ... ... Gd nitez...
Originally posted by mOt:hApPy b*dAy![]()
cos club 3...all my frens can go~~~zouk...not al
Originally posted by looney:you got frens under 18 issit?...![]()