can i come?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
hope u all can be free![]()
0.oOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
Originally posted by xavier1979:haahaa .....
The same question : Got [b]chio bus???[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:gd questions .....
Hmm... Too broad a keyword. Let me refine the question further :
Got [b]chio bus who are still unattached???[/b]
who is ur meimei ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:GOT~!!!!! my mei mei~!!!!!!![]()
yah lor ....Originally posted by xavier1979:Only 1??? Think there are more than 10 of us here. And I bet some of them r reading this thread now.
sure a not ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er....haha~!!!! got de lar...no worry~!!!!!!
so held in club 3 ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:due to ladies nite at club 3...i tink i will be havny my birthday at club 3...cos club 3...all my frens can go~~~zouk...not al...den not fun....thanx anyway...cos i tink zouk will be mambo nite on wed...dey dun like mah...
your bday same as my kor kor... but different year. hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
yah lor ...Originally posted by xavier1979:Again? Club 3?
wat is the age for guys ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot??i wanted to go 7 actually...but...7...alot of ppl cannot go lei...cos now more strict...some guys is 21 or 23 den can go...den zouk...mambo...sure bo lang go de...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx for supporting!!!!!! see lar...i say i dote u the most liaoz!!!!![]()
yah .....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...yar...some...for guys...most below 21...
haahaahaa....Originally posted by nsr150rr:for me ah club 3,club 7 ....etc...etc... like very noisy leh....got better happenings which is new and even underage can go?then i believe more pple will go leh,just a comment might not work with u guys~but for me BD should be enjoying and not tiring leh...go club 3 my eyes very tired one leh too many Chio Bus~~~~~![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by Ashuri:At the look of this thread, i think even 10 chio bus also not enough...
yah everyone is able to go ....Originally posted by Storm:can i come?
hey, xavier, I thought u got someone tat u only luv???Originally posted by xavier1979:Only 1??? Think there are more than 10 of us here. And I bet some of them r reading this thread now.
yeah, anyone is welcome~~~~~Originally posted by jedisg80:yah everyone is able to go ....
Oh~~!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
Originally posted by nsr150rr:for me ah club 3,club 7 ....etc...etc... like very noisy leh....got better happenings which is new and even underage can go?then i believe more pple will go leh,just a comment might not work with u guys~but for me BD should be enjoying and not tiring leh...go club 3 my eyes very tired one leh too many Chio Bus~~~~~![]()
Originally posted by Ashuri:At the look of this thread, i think even 10 chio bus also not enough...
Originally posted by Storm:can i come?
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa .....
i tink sure got lor ....
ahger will call her sisters along rite .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:who is ur meimei ???
she how old ???
heehee