like that sure got a lot of pple going lor ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:my buddy lar...my frens lar...lol![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:got it .....
then u didnt make the list .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:like that sure got a lot of pple going lor ....
ok ........Originally posted by aHGer^83:me next monday den do it...
dont worry ur bd sure a lot of pple will go .......Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hopefully....
Originally posted by jedisg80:ok ........
then u will know who is going .....
or who is free lor ....![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:dont worry ur bd sure a lot of pple will go .......
ohohohOriginally posted by aHGer^83:yeah baby yeah~
so in another words...heheh~~~~ u have to go oso lor~~~ haha...dun cheat my feelings wor~~~~![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:ohohoh
next mon if r able to see mine name up there
then i will be going ....
heehee
this doesnt sound very +ve ........Originally posted by aHGer^83:......u wanna cheat my feeling again arz? u bear meh? u bear u cheat lor...but dun blame me for flooding the place wif my tears...=XXXXx![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:this doesnt sound very +ve ........
mon then see how ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
so how?u wanna cheat my feelings or u wanna go? hehehe
Originally posted by jedisg80:mon then see how ....
i broke already ......
then end of this month i then tell u lor ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmm......my b-day is at the 2nd day of the next mth...so this mth no meny...very soon u get ur next mth allowance mah...heheh
Originally posted by jedisg80:then end of this month i then tell u lor ....
......... U siad the same thing to me ..... when i siad ok go your work place.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx for supporting!!!!!! see lar...i say i dote u the most liaoz!!!!![]()
haahaa....Originally posted by Nitro:......... U siad the same thing to me ..... when i siad ok go your work place.....![]()
Originally posted by Nitro:......... U siad the same thing to me ..... when i siad ok go your work place.....![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok....
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa....
she said that to everyone .....
Cyclops, think you're a connoisseur of fine trance music. think you can give club 3 a skip.Originally posted by Cyclops:eh where is club 3?
well shld be free but wnt u intro some chio bus to poor me?? ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
hope u all can be free![]()
u sure anot dont make us start a war over ourself for a gal leh.. not a gd thing to do leh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:er....haha~!!!! got de lar...no worry~!!!!!!