cme let me u n jedisg go hook up all this galsOriginally posted by xavier1979:Gd. I am happy. Now I wait for other fellow bruthers to reply to your thread.
Originally posted by looney:Well...if u are going down to Zouk on that...i can sign you in if you want and i'll buy you a drink (trust me its potent) during 1 for 1
Happy birthday in advance
trust me she know.......
how can retro nice wat........ ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:due to ladies nite at club 3...i tink i will be havny my birthday at club 3...cos club 3...all my frens can go~~~zouk...not al...den not fun....thanx anyway...cos i tink zouk will be mambo nite on wed...dey dun like mah...
u hate techno ah? ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Again? Club 3?
guys so old to enter club 7 ?? sheeshOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cannot??i wanted to go 7 actually...but...7...alot of ppl cannot go lei...cos now more strict...some guys is 21 or 23 den can go...den zouk...mambo...sure bo lang go de...
hey how abt me hmpfOriginally posted by aHGer^83:thanx for supporting!!!!!! see lar...i say i dote u the most liaoz!!!!![]()
yahlor 6 mths to 21 :/Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...yar...some...for guys...most below 21...
c chiobu tire no gd meh ^^Originally posted by nsr150rr:for me ah club 3,club 7 ....etc...etc... like very noisy leh....got better happenings which is new and even underage can go?then i believe more pple will go leh,just a comment might not work with u guys~but for me BD should be enjoying and not tiring leh...go club 3 my eyes very tired one leh too many Chio Bus~~~~~![]()
joinin us elmo?Originally posted by e|mo:your bday same as my kor kor... but different year. hahaha
dnt laugh laugh ah u better make sure u into some single chio gals to us ah ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hmm not a bad age ^^Originally posted by aHGer^83:still long lar....lol...she one yr younger den me
\Originally posted by aHGer^83:club 3 lor....but b4 dat....all meet up for dinner??shopping?? or wadeva?? can mah??
Originally posted by ZeroCold:well shld be free but wnt u intro some chio bus to poor me?? ^^
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u sure anot dont make us start a war over ourself for a gal leh.. not a gd thing to do leh..
Originally posted by ZeroCold:cme let me u n jedisg go hook up all this gals
Originally posted by ZeroCold:guys so old to enter club 7 ?? sheesh
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hey how abt me hmpf
dont forget about me lerOriginally posted by ZeroCold:well shld be free but wnt u intro some chio bus to poor me?? ^^
like that must prepare weapons liaoOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u sure anot dont make us start a war over ourself for a gal leh.. not a gd thing to do leh..
great idea ......Originally posted by ZeroCold:cme let me u n jedisg go hook up all this gals
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u oso lar...need to say de meh??![]()
then ahger hook gals liao must intro to usOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
count me in~~~
Originally posted by jedisg80:dont forget about me ler
Originally posted by jedisg80:![]()