then me leh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai jealous....i oso dote u...okie?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:then me leh?![]()
dats betterOriginally posted by aHGer^83:oso lar....lol![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:dats better![]()
dont say until like that mah ......Originally posted by aHGer^83:mai jealous....i oso dote u...okie?![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by e|mo:then me leh?![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
everyone want ahger to dote ....
Originally posted by Devil1976:Err.... Very 'Urgent' ley....?Let you know again...? How come Wednesday again huh...?
is ur invitation opened to all????Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe....my b-day falls on dat...wad to do??![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:is ur invitation opened to all????![]()
need to applied ??![]()
U intend to book down the whole club 3 and 7 ????.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...still need some time to confirm wif every one lor...so its open to all~~~~~~the more the merrier!!!!!![]()
wah..quite happening leh..i want to join also a bit stressed....me also an auntie liao lah...im 24 leh.....i tink Club 3 or 7 are for the young yuppies....Happy B'day Ah Ger!!!!!Enjoy.....Originally posted by looney:hey cyclops... i think we are the only uncles ard....![]()
and my on 3oct so nearOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hehe...ntng lar...my birthday is just the 2nd wednesday after nitro's...anyone free? its Oct 2
hope u all can be free![]()
Why not Saturday or Friday before that and must be exact date...? weekday have to work the next day....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hehe....my b-day falls on dat...wad to do??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Why not Saturday or Friday before that and must be exact date...? weekday have to work the next day....?![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i dun like mah...
Originally posted by TONYTAN:U intend to book down the whole club 3 and 7 ????.....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-`~
If we go for coffee outings, would u be interested?Originally posted by AuReLiSa:wah..quite happening leh..i want to join also a bit stressed....me also an auntie liao lah...im 24 leh.....i tink Club 3 or 7 are for the young yuppies....Happy B'day Ah Ger!!!!!Enjoy.....
ehhh...Okie lah...not so bad...if i go for coffee outings, i think im auntie..talking to all young ppl...Originally posted by xavier1979:If we go for coffee outings, would u be interested?