U will change to a guy???Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm...i wld...er...try to suit him lor...![]()
u a ger or a gay?Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:my man is really the opposite of me...
all he cares abt is study, study, work, study, work, work, study some more, did i mention study???![]()
Me on the other hand chill, joke around, yeh study b4 the test/ exam..
This guy is a nerd.. He doesn't have time for me.. He doesn't eat or sleep properly..He is alwayz in a bad mood or horny..I feel like smashing his head against the wall..
He alwayz tell me how i have too much time, I dun have to work my ass of cuz I am RICH...(wud up with that???)![]()
I tried to break up with him enough time but i couldn't.. All my friends tell me that he is a good catch..He is cute, extra smart and sweet( yeh rite.... he is sweet my ass.....only infront of them)
I'm 22 and he is 25..but he alwayz act like a PAPA. working/ studying all day long..he works as if he is supporting the whole Canada..![]()
I rboke up with him few times bu he would alwayz say something that would make me feel bad and take him back... I LOVE HIMMMMMMMMMM...![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:wah piang i still tot u mean personality...
pai seh... the TOPIC SHOULD READ LIKE THIS.........
[b]What will u do if ur bf/gf is the same sex as u![]()
duhzno wonder so long no reply
duh, relac lar~~ no offence mean mahOriginally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:WHAT THE HECK MAN...
WHAT MAKE U THINK I AM GAY OR A LESBO???
DAMNIT I'M 100% STRAIGHT.![]()
MY F@(@@@ S'POREN GUY IS ADDICTED TO WORK AND STUDY.. AND THAT MAKES ME GAY?![]()
WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN SMOKING?????????????![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:wah piang i still tot u mean personality...
this kinda Q no need ask here one i think, dun have that many this kinda ppl here.
anyway my gerger n me personality like got 80% diff...
dunno why we can get along, what i like she dislike and vice versa![]()
somemore i very anti homo one, she alot fren not gay then butch then lesbo
U go, girl... Me and my parang are on standby anytime.Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:WHAT THE....
I guess u people have not heard of Sean Paul.
HotSexiPunkie= hotsexigal
ayiiiiiiiii u guys think i'm a gay/lesbo![]()
I'm a gay slayer![]()
Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:WHAT THE....
I'm a gay slayer![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:eh got 1 time i in IRC evesdrop on ppl conversation, then found out something very funny leh.
got a guy, go chase this ger. then later they go stead liao blah blah blah. then the ger bring the guy go out meet her frens. but her frens feel the guy abit funny funny one.
then few days later realize is actually a butch!![]()
then kaopeh alot until see them say all meet outside that butch house there, dunno wat must wear long sleeve wait got mata come see them got ang kong not very nice, then simi bring knife bring parang one![]()
thos mus be xiao mei mei
wah piang nowadays gers so blur one meh? cannot tell real from fake?
For blur gers: nrxt tie to make sure hes a male, ask him take off pants n boxer/underwear, can liao, truth will reveal!!Originally posted by nismoS132:eh got 1 time i in IRC evesdrop on ppl conversation, then found out something very funny leh.
got a guy, go chase this ger. then later they go stead liao blah blah blah. then the ger bring the guy go out meet her frens. but her frens feel the guy abit funny funny one.
then few days later realize is actually a butch!![]()
then kaopeh alot until see them say all meet outside that butch house there, dunno wat must wear long sleeve wait got mata come see them got ang kong not very nice, then simi bring knife bring parang one![]()
wah piang nowadays gers so blur one meh? cannot tell real from fake?
realli nv heard Sean Paul b4Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:WHAT THE....
I'm a gay slayer![]()
muahahahhahahahahha fuck i like this gal... sarcastic bitch!Originally posted by HotSexiPunkiE:WHAT THE HECK MAN...
WHAT MAKE U THINK I AM GAY OR A LESBO???
DAMNIT I'M 100% STRAIGHT.![]()
MY F@(@@@ S'POREN GUY IS ADDICTED TO WORK AND STUDY.. AND THAT MAKES ME GAY?![]()
WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN SMOKING?????????????![]()