gd point ^^ and different enviroment ppl grow up different behaviour n thinking ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Singapore is small. Any pic taken can be recognised by a friend or relative easily.
japan more jungle more wildOriginally posted by Aquarius:Jap gals nowadays so open-minded... Err... I mean they like to wear "little" clothing and have their photographs taken wearing almost nothing...BUT our own gals would never do that...
yah different enviroment so have different education ....Originally posted by ZeroCold:gd point ^^ and different enviroment ppl grow up different behaviour n thinking ^^
sure be ...Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:they r paid eh?![]()
wat it has to do with jungle ???Originally posted by milkshake:japan more jungle more wild![]()
true true even no matter how thick the make up is oso can't hide =\Originally posted by xavier1979:Singapore is small. Any pic taken can be recognised by a friend or relative easily.
air isnt free?? eh rain isnt free?? eh hmm wind isnt free too?? oh my..Originally posted by jedisg80:sure be ...
nothing in the world is free .....
air isnt free?? eh rain isnt free?? eh hmm wind isnt free too?? oh my..Originally posted by jedisg80:sure be ...
nothing in the world is free .....
Originally posted by jedisg80:wat it has to do with jungle ???
you'll never noe... there might be a handful of singaporeans doing it, but u won't ever get to see it... ever notice dat some sites on the net are banned? try the sites overseas... u'll never noe what u'll findOriginally posted by Aquarius:Jap gals nowadays so open-minded... Err... I mean they like to wear "little" clothing and have their photographs taken wearing almost nothing...BUT our own gals would never do that...
you'll never noe... there might be a handful of singaporeans doing it, but u won't ever get to see it... ever notice dat some sites on the net are banned? try the sites overseas... u'll never noe what u'll find
Besides, who was dat champion who F*** 150 men in 1 nite? Anabelle Chong? A Singaporean rite?
ai seh, surf net to search for those pic uhOriginally posted by nismoS132:actually i've seen b4 a few pics, got gers inside MRT lift up their skirt then no cheng de kor. then oso got at play ground lah, at shopping center blah blah blah.
not dun have, just not many nia![]()
haha agree...kekekekeeOriginally posted by xavier1979:Singapore is small. Any pic taken can be recognised by a friend or relative easily.
Originally posted by sgdevil:
[b]you'll never noe... there might be a handful of singaporeans doing it, but u won't ever get to see it... ever notice dat some sites on the net are banned? try the sites overseas... u'll never noe what u'll find
Besides, who was dat champion who F*** 150 men in 1 nite? Anabelle Chong? A Singaporean rite?[/b]
Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, surf net to search for those pic uh![]()
but if not wrong she the 1st to do tis lor to create a recordOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Anabelle is no longer champion for a long time already
think some Ang mo took over the title quite some time ago liao
actually i think she is the one who broke the record, got another angmo charbo b4 herOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but if not wrong she the 1st to do tis lor to create a record![]()