Hey, I am starting to like you already.Originally posted by TONYTAN:Helo everyone,
I been intro to this sites by a friend.....and spent 2 days to read up on most of the posting. Like to make some new friends here for clubbing and other activity...........C U.
As the question that " Xavier " is asking most of the new folks "Do U like almond jelly? " the ans is yes...and ar U going to treating me????.....![]()
Hi hi ......nice to know U and storm.Originally posted by xavier1979:Hey, I am starting to like you already.![]()
Soon lah...soon... ...Originally posted by TONYTAN:Hi hi ......nice to know U and storm.
So when am I getting the jelly....and is ur almond winning the war......
kor, i still prefer my cookies n cream ice creamOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hey, I am starting to like you already.![]()
Nothing really... ... Private joke...private joke.Originally posted by PMS_Bitch:Add another one to the list, Xavier...
I've got two ramekins of almond jelly hardening up in my fridge right now. Do I like almond jelly? YES. But what is this ongoing almond jelly discussion about? BTW, is there Robertson Almond Jelly powder in Singapore?
oi you very the di go u knowOriginally posted by xavier1979:Soon lah...soon... ...
Anyway, ahGer bday coming up... Can take dat chance to meet the rest of the pple here...
how OLD are you? heheheOriginally posted by AuReLiSa:ehhhh...i would like to know the average age for the ppl here...I have also been spending a day or two to read up most of the postings in this web...realised that most are regulars...like xavier, e|mo, Xiao Long Nu, Nitro etc....but i tink u all very young hor???![]()
ahhh u realised me /??? hehehehe i nt young..i am their ah ma leh..u tink hw old i am..ho ho hoOriginally posted by AuReLiSa:ehhhh...i would like to know the average age for the ppl here...I have also been spending a day or two to read up most of the postings in this web...realised that most are regulars...like xavier, e|mo, Xiao Long Nu, Nitro etc....but i tink u all very young hor???![]()
I got 2 big candles and 3 small ones on my cake this year. Old liao. *Sob*Originally posted by AuReLiSa:ehhhh...i would like to know the average age for the ppl here...I have also been spending a day or two to read up most of the postings in this web...realised that most are regulars...like xavier, e|mo, Xiao Long Nu, Nitro etc....but i tink u all very young hor???![]()
Your one is today. Scared she wun read it on time.Originally posted by Nitro:oi you very the di go u knowi bd u no siad ahger bs still so long u siad now liao
Oi. I copyright that line liao. Find one for urself.Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:hello. do u like to eat almond jelly?
Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:-_-"
Hello, I m Ray, do u like chio bu?
heh...Originally posted by e|mo:but you yandao anot?
haha true mah, if you not yandao... you like chio bu...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heh...![]()
heh...i am yandao aso!Originally posted by e|mo:haha true mah, if you not yandao... you like chio bu...![]()
if you not yandao... you like almond jelly... -_-"Originally posted by e|mo:haha true mah, if you not yandao... you like chio bu...![]()
ah? wat are you talking abt?Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:if you not yandao... you like almond jelly... -_-"
where got ppl say ownself yandao 1.... bhb 1 lehOriginally posted by e|mo:but you yandao anot?