i copyrighted xavier's "Do u like almond jelly?" mahOriginally posted by e|mo:ah? wat are you talking abt?![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Soon lah...soon... ...
Anyway, ahGer bday coming up... Can take dat chance to meet the rest of the pple here...
Originally posted by Nitro:oi you very the di go u knowi bd u no siad ahger bs still so long u siad now liao
haha ok loh, then let us do "screening" first...Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:where got ppl say ownself yandao 1.... bhb 1 leh"
Originally posted by AuReLiSa:ehhhh...i would like to know the average age for the ppl here...I have also been spending a day or two to read up most of the postings in this web...realised that most are regulars...like xavier, e|mo, Xiao Long Nu, Nitro etc....but i tink u all very young hor???![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ahhh u realised me /??? hehehehe i nt young..i am their ah ma leh..u tink hw old i am..ho ho ho
Hiya...I'm new to this webbie tooOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Helo everyone,
I been intro to this sites by a friend.....and spent 2 days to read up on most of the posting. Like to make some new friends here for clubbing and other activity...........C U.
As the question that " Xavier " is asking most of the new folks "Do U like almond jelly? " the ans is yes...and ar U going to treating me????.....![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Hiya...I'm new to this webbie too....at least u r not alone... hehe
Almond jelly is not a bad thing....definitely prefer it wif longans...
*slurpzzzz*
Nice to meet u tooOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
nice to meet u too