then U must be a very gd drinker and a 5/10 player liao is it.....praticse make it perfect..........Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...me getting more n more bo liaoz liaoz...bo bianz~!!!! so sianz~~~~~wahahah~~~~~
anyway...damn seh now...had a few drinks at my work place...cos keep losing to customer...den got customer buy me drink...~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Originally posted by TONYTAN:then U must be a very gd drinker and a 5/10 player liao is it.....praticse make it perfect..........![]()
not really lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nah...played directions istead...den my fren n customer play 5/10...my fren lose i drink...cos she sick...den knn...she keep losing...i drink lor...bo bianz...anyway...i really dunno how to play 5/10 de....den me n my managress drink lor...she wanna "ta" (bottoms up) den drink lor...knn...now really seh laioz...
AhGer, u really noe how to do PR for your workplace sia...Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah...played directions istead...den my fren n customer play 5/10...my fren lose i drink...cos she sick...den knn...she keep losing...i drink lor...bo bianz...anyway...i really dunno how to play 5/10 de....den me n my managress drink lor...she wanna "ta" (bottoms up) den drink lor...knn...now really seh laioz...
Originally posted by TONYTAN:not really lahfrom the look of the time now and U still can online and reply msg.....dun think U seh until where.....but next time if going to " ta " with U got to think twice liao...
if not I drunk liao U still have not....
Originally posted by xavier1979:AhGer, u really noe how to do PR for your workplace sia...![]()
/me zhams saraOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha...me getting more n more bo liaoz liaoz...bo bianz~!!!! so sianz~~~~~wahahah~~~~~
btw ah ger . . i always say oh le le oh la la .. to my baby newphews / nieces . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...me getting more n more bo liaoz liaoz...bo bianz~!!!! so sianz~~~~~wahahah~~~~~
anyway...damn seh now...had a few drinks at my work place...cos keep losing to customer...den got customer buy me drink...~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Originally posted by nismoS132:/me zhams sara
oooooi that thing i copy right one hor
Originally posted by KopiC:btw ah ger . . i always say oh le le oh la la .. to my baby newphews / nieces . .![]()
cute phrase hor ?![]()
Originally posted by polobear:ah ger where is ur workplace?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai drink too muc -.-"
Where is tat? Near where? Wat kind of place? Play wat music?Originally posted by aHGer^83:duxton hill
Originally posted by Bryanxxx:Wah, Ah Girl... what job you do ?
Drink so much....
Some drinking tips for you... so that you don't get drunk :
1) Don't drink on an empty stomach.... sure drunk
2) Don't mix your drinks.... stick to one
3) Don't drink in gulps, drink in smaller quantities...
4) Eat something (nuts) while you drink
5) Adopt a rule that you only top up your glass when you have finished it.... excuse is that you believe in measured drinking...
Hope this helps...
Do u know that i might go ur places to sing anytime when i free !Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...me getting more n more bo liaoz liaoz...bo bianz~!!!! so sianz~~~~~wahahah~~~~~
Thanks , im not a good drinker.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai drink too muc -.-"
Originally posted by startrightnow:Do u know that i might go ur places to sing anytime when i free !
Coz silver yesterday told me ur workplace good quality karaoke system.![]()
Are u drunk ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh le le~
oh la la~
wa si nin lau pei~
an zua mai kio wa~![]()