Originally posted by xavier1979:Anything u eat can cause cancer.
Another xiao mei to serve us drinks... ...hehe... ...pro one somemore... ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:care to count me in for this thread? me oso old liaoz....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Another xiao mei to serve us drinks... ...hehe... ...pro one somemore... ...
u old then we how ur age not even start with 2 yet old liao sheeshOriginally posted by aHGer^83:care to count me in for this thread? me oso old liaoz....![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Count me in.
er...i go learn how to mix lor...edn i mix bloddy mary for u...okie?Originally posted by Ashuri:cocktail leh?
/me jumps around and wave her hands wildly in the airOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u old then we how ur age not even start with 2 yet old liao sheesh
haahaaOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u old then we how ur age not even start with 2 yet old liao sheesh
sure a not ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...i go learn how to mix lor...edn i mix bloddy mary for u...okie?![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:sure a not ???
i wait for u to treat me ur bloody mary ....
yeah agreeOriginally posted by TONYTAN:WOW!!!! velvet!!!! a drinker![]()
.....I have even older friends who went there........but as long as Ur mindset stay young...U will be forever YOUNG
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
yah lor ....
still so young ...... =.="
Originally posted by jedisg80:sure a not ???
i wait for u to treat me ur bloody mary ....
then when r u gg to learn ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:i go learn den say...hahah
Originally posted by jedisg80:then when r u gg to learn ???
then next time when i go down, i will like to try lor ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dunno...see when my boss free to teach me lor...
er.....i oways say wanna find me wanna findme...but in the end oso bo find me...cheat my feelings again....Originally posted by jedisg80:then next time when i go down, i will like to try lor ...
recently very bz lar ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:er.....i oways say wanna find me wanna findme...but in the end oso bo find me...cheat my feelings again....![]()
haahaa ....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tis topic make me tink of..........those community centre.........those aunties and uncles dance cha cha and then sing karaoke..
hehehe yah take the hankechief...hehe so cute..last time is sua tai jiOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa ....
n also some aunties having the line dance .....
=p
haahaaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehehe yah take the hankechief...hehe so cute..last time is sua tai ji