Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tis topic make me tink of..........those community centre.........those aunties and uncles dance cha cha and then sing karaoke..
duhz got better job bo? LOL *making tea now*Originally posted by xavier1979:xiao mei...pao cha!!! Hehehehehehehe... ...
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
though U like Almond Jelly??????why change to drinking cha??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...i go learn how to mix lor...edn i mix bloddy mary for u...okie?![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:recently very bz lar ....
then also running out of cash ....
Originally posted by Ashuri:cocktail leh?
hmm.....but that for uncles and aunties. How about for Ah Gong and Ah Ma like me and U......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tis topic make me tink of..........those community centre.........those aunties and uncles dance cha cha and then sing karaoke..
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
wow u oswo knw him v well hor =P
isit?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
there is this saying about bloody mary...if U approached a gal who is drinking Bloody Mary at that time it most likely mean that she is not convenient for the night....
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
ask aHGer treat U 1 glass lor then FOC liao......
Ah choi ah... ... *Touch wood* Who want to see aunties dancing on top of their dining tables ah... ...Originally posted by looney:i think i read this somewhere.....
That if only Singapore allowed Bar Top Dancing, we would be more creative. Community Centres and People's Association will be offering courses on it soon.
Toa Payoh Lorong 8 Community Club Courses:
Sunday- Ballroom Dancing
Monday and Wednesday- Line Dancing
Tuesday and Thursday- Bar Top Dancing
Got. Go and learn how to make almond jelly.Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz got better job bo? LOL *making tea now*![]()
line dance is 1 of the most bo liao things in the worldOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa ....
n also some aunties having the line dance .....
=p