Originally posted by ZeroCold:lalala nice little place to enjoy a drink and sing song.. hehe shld have listen to our sg forum singer ahger man together with silver singing causing everyones hear t to melt... angels singing.. and for the guys www and zerocool's fren(i dont know who) those two was great.. the kings n queens of the night ^^
zerocool's friend kicks ass. macam jacky cheung's double.Originally posted by ZeroCold:lalala nice little place to enjoy a drink and sing song.. hehe shld have listen to our sg forum singer ahger man together with silver singing causing everyones hear t to melt... angels singing.. and for the guys www and zerocool's fren(i dont know who) those two was great.. the kings n queens of the night ^^
Originally posted by nick34:now thn i know here so many pool experts
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol...yar lor...so many experts....
Originally posted by www:zerocool's friend kicks ass. macam jacky cheung's double.![]()
Originally posted by nick34:heng never kana summon sia ... just now when i going to take my car ... saw summons on other ppls car ... sweat sia .... that guy kana $70 ... heng i no kana hahhahaah
Wah~~ Piang...Originally posted by ZeroCold:lalala nice little place to enjoy a drink and sing song.. hehe shld have listen to our sg forum singer ahger man together with silver singing causing everyones hear t to melt... angels singing.. and for the guys www and zerocool's fren(i dont know who) those two was great.. the kings n queens of the night ^^
yape, agree with Xavier~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Sianz... ... Whole body lifeless now. But then again, really enjoyed the outing last nite... Hehe... Pity to those who never come...
Xavier..... I think now only u n me in this forum now. I think the rest must be having a good sleep now............Originally posted by duke_tay:yape, agree with Xavier~~![]()
yesterday evrybody enjoyed singing KTV, some enjoy play pool, especially blursotong, I think he vy enjoy in playing pool, hehehe
n some sit there chit chat, drinking....... wonderful gathering. In the pub most is our own ppl...........![]()
Originally posted by Zero-Cool:*pangz*
ZeroCold & Ah Ger really STEADY man~!![]()
So late liao still in forum~!
Anyway I help my friend say thanks ya... His name is Charles, he don't surf the net. He can really sing Jacky's song. Felt very pressured whenever I go KTV session with him, He's so GOOD~!
Well, Seems like we have KING & QUEENS Singers in the forum, www, Silver & Ah Ger~!
*claps*![]()
Anyway Xiaver got go mehz? Which one.... *sorry*![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:Wah~~ Piang...![]()
zero n ahgal midnite still in forum....very chiong neh~~~
Now I'm a walking zombie.........my eyes looked like this already
hehehehe~~ Anyway, thannks Nitro for organized this bd party, I think the all guys n gals very enjoy yesterday~~~~ Well done, I think we shld keep it up n support all the gathering!!
Btw, yesterday the supper at keong siak road very nice.........
now still~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ dripping saliva...... hahaha
Originally posted by duke_tay:yape, agree with Xavier~~![]()
yesterday evrybody enjoyed singing KTV, some enjoy play pool, especially blursotong, I think he vy enjoy in playing pool, hehehe
n some sit there chit chat, drinking....... wonderful gathering. In the pub most is our own ppl...........![]()
Originally posted by Zero-Cool:*pangz*
ZeroCold & Ah Ger really STEADY man~!![]()
So late liao still in forum~!
Anyway I help my friend say thanks ya... His name is Charles, he don't surf the net. He can really sing Jacky's song. Felt very pressured whenever I go KTV session with him, He's so GOOD~!
Well, Seems like we have KING & QUEENS Singers in the forum, www, Silver & Ah Ger~!
*claps*![]()
Anyway Xiaver got go mehz? Which one.... *sorry*![]()