mai lai i wum believe 1Originally posted by aHGer^83:really....
Originally posted by nick34:i like diamond but i hate crystal ...![]()
u wanna buy one for me ???
u soooo long nv touch que liao of coz like dat 1 mah go 4 more practices lorOriginally posted by nick34:i lose so any round that day ... still pro meh![]()
win also tyco win one
gucci wallet?,,,hmm...i wan jpg pouch lei....and a jpg wallet...plus a LV key puoch...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i not greedy a gucci wallet will do *WINKS*![]()
wad past is past as long u feel it worth can liao mah *pat on zerocold *![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai lai i wum believe 1![]()
i prefer platinum...Originally posted by Si|verGer:" mi bo $$$ ler i tin u buy 4 ur gf better den i buy 4 u... crystal oso nice but u like silver bo?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:" mi bo $$$ ler i tin u buy 4 ur gf better den i buy 4 u... crystal oso nice but u like silver bo?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u soooo long nv touch que liao of coz like dat 1 mah go 4 more practices lor![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i prefer platinum...![]()
well if u with me then i consider lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i not greedy a gucci wallet will do *WINKS*![]()
wad past is past as long u feel it worth can liao mah *pat on zerocold *![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:well if u with me then i consider lah
ding qing zhi wu ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:well if u with me then i consider lah
Originally posted by xavier1979:ding qing zhi wu ...![]()
who her boy boy ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
when when?? hmmm..... but have to pass thru her boy boy wor....
yeah @@ at zero cold!! *Evi|-GRINS*Originally posted by aHGer^83:gucci wallet?,,,hmm...i wan jpg pouch lei....and a jpg wallet...plus a LV key puoch...![]()
yaya platinum card!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:i prefer platinum...![]()
ermmm ... mi is silver but not chiong 1 but not pure hw ar?Originally posted by nick34:pure silver still can accept lor ... but not those chiong one![]()
c wen i got $$ lor mayb wen i wrk? hehe den mayb u can teach mi sum driving skill?Originally posted by nick34:you sponser me for practices sessions ???![]()
wif u as in wad? frenxs? mi always wif u mah lolxOriginally posted by ZeroCold:well if u with me then i consider lah
Originally posted by xavier1979:ding qing zhi wu ...![]()
Melt lor... Make a new Si|verGer out...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm ... mi is silver but not chiong 1 but not pure hw ar?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no boyboy liao![]()
......siao hw to melt??Originally posted by xavier1979:Melt lor... Make a new Si|verGer out...![]()
haiz duno ler quarrel lor den he break wif mi but it my fault...sianz 1/2Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
Wat u mean
take fate and a lot things for a couple to be together... try see if can help and then save back the relationship..... else like that quited wasted unless u feel not suitable or whatz... its not something to be ashamed to admit wrong and say sorry... esp when ur whole lifetime is on it ~ anyway hope and wish ya all the best ~Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz duno ler quarrel lor den he break wif mi but it my fault...sianz 1/2![]()