Originally posted by Bryanxxx:
Guess the main attraction would be money ?
So you will do it for money ?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
er....for now...i wun...but in future..i dunnoo...but im sure even if im desperate for money...i wun do it...will u?Originally posted by Bryanxxx:So you will do it for money ?
You got backbone... There are other means to earn money but being someone mistress is damn cheap!!!!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:er....for now...i wun...but in future..i dunnoo...but im sure even if im desperate for money...i wun do it...will u?
she dun wan be mistress, she wan be tai tai. tai tai legal one, even divorce liao oso can get 50% of hubby $$Originally posted by Ah^ken:You got backbone... There are other means to earn money but being someone mistress is damn cheap!!!!!!!![]()
To Hell?Originally posted by C0keGirl:let me see..how come u need to come here n look for a mistress?u sure u are willing to accept a girl who is so loose on moral?come on. how low can a person sink
i stated ler mah...no matter how desperate i am for money...i wun do it lor...Originally posted by Ah^ken:You got backbone... There are other means to earn money but being someone mistress is damn cheap!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:she dun wan be mistress, she wan be tai tai. tai tai legal one, even divorce liao oso can get 50% of hubby $$![]()
Wow so cunning....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar... i wan oso those damn fuckin old one...anytime will die one...den i treat him damn good...so after he die...everything is mine
den after dat look for another one.....old man...oso do the same to him...den finally...tink im rich enuff liaoz...go find some one i really love den marry...keke![]()
then that time the one you really love is actually a very young man out to look for those rich rich wanna die old ladies like you liaozOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar... i wan oso those damn fuckin old one...anytime will die one...den i treat him damn good...so after he die...everything is mine
den after dat look for another one.....old man...oso do the same to him...den finally...tink im rich enuff liaoz...go find some one i really love den marry...keke![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wow so cunning....![]()
i wun stay wif those old man for long...kekek...by dat time...Originally posted by nismoS132:then that time the one you really love is actually a very young man out to look for those rich rich wanna die old ladies like you liaoz![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wun stay wif those old man for long...kekek...by dat time...
WO YOU QIAN~!!!!![]()
*waves hand*Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
den fen abit qian to mi lor i giv u my sprital support
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
den fen abit qian to mi lor i giv u my sprital support