Originally posted by aHGer^83:Any place for dinner. But betta make it central, eg. Orchard. Easy to go MS later oso.
Date: Wed (02-10-02)
Venue: Md.Sultan Club 3 or Club 7
Entrance Fees: FREE (Ladies Nite)
[b]we will all meet for dinner and shopping b4 gg to MS. any suggestion to where for dinner??
interested pls put ur name in the list~ thanxs~!!
1. ahger
2. xavier1979
ho abt...bugis? fish and co./me dun like orchard lei...Originally posted by xavier1979:Any place for dinner. But betta make it central, eg. Orchard. Easy to go MS later oso.
Onz sia. I like Fish & Co. Especially its calamari.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ho abt...bugis? fish and co./me dun like orchard lei...![]()
calamari wif some tar tar sauceOriginally posted by xavier1979:Onz sia. I like Fish & Co. Especially its calamari.![]()
then u help her to put the name up ....Originally posted by xavier1979:One thing : Think Silver confirm going liao.
she got go...she oready put her name liaoz...Originally posted by jedisg80:then u help her to put the name up ....
heeheehee
of coz lar ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:she got go...she oready put her name liaoz...
Originally posted by jedisg80:of coz lar ...
she is one of the piggy gang
onli rain_tree will not be going ....
silver got go ler ............Originally posted by ZeroCold:am i suppose to go??![]()
erm...Originally posted by jedisg80:of coz lar ...
heeheeOriginally posted by rain_tree:erm...![]()
sorrie..... i would go if i can..... but i am not the clubbing type
I'm driving. need a ride?Originally posted by milkshake:anyone driving/riding there going//?![]()
hehehe...... slowly think worOriginally posted by jedisg80:heehee
i also not those clubbing kind .....
still tinking want to go a not ....
ahger always asking to go lor .....
bugis den can take bus to msultan mah rem to bring cam tis time =POriginally posted by aHGer^83:ho abt...bugis? fish and co./me dun like orchard lei...![]()
y u sudden post tis? mi is confrim 1 mah her bd worOriginally posted by xavier1979:One thing : Think Silver confirm going liao.
yaya piggy gang y tree sis not going? =\Originally posted by jedisg80:of coz lar ...
yaya piggys nid ride but wer u stay 1st?Originally posted by Storm:I'm driving. need a ride?
OF COZ!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:am i suppose to go??![]()