steady abit leh join us leh.. giv ger face also lah ^^Originally posted by Estee:wah......want to take photo ah, hmmmmm then i'll think long long liao.............haha![]()
oic.. now i know.. didnt know i had this kewl option to be in all outing.. even if onli gals outing i also included rite? since i can be gay too ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Opps... By default, you are included in every outing unless you opt out.![]()
of course if u dont mind.. its open for all ^^Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Can a newbie like mi join u all have fun?
wats peng ka fei de xiao mei?? sorri ah i not pro..Originally posted by Estee:eheh, i am elmo's xiao mei leh...........so you should call me xiao mei........not jiejie..........haha
by the way, not those Peng Ka Fei De Xiao Mei ah.............
Originally posted by ZeroCold:of course if u dont mind.. its open for all ^^
u say lei? of cos lar!!!!!!Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Can a newbie like mi join u all have fun?
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
but how do U all liase with each other
I want to join too but would not know till close to 03/10 whether I am free or not leh.....pls advise........
Take down ahGer's contact number. Contact her whether you will be able to make it or not lor...Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I want to join too but would not know till close to 03/10 whether I am free or not leh.....pls advise........
Peng Ka Fei De Xiao Mei, is those serve kopi eh ladies lor............Originally posted by ZeroCold:wats peng ka fei de xiao mei?? sorri ah i not pro..
1. ahger
2. xavier1979
3. silver (confirm!!!!!)
4. storm
5. zero-cold
6. www (should be able to)
7. duke (confirm!!!!!)
8. blur sotong (how?)
9. Nitro (how?)
10. startrightnow (see first!)
11. estee (dun want lah...........i working neh!!!)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
of course, u shouldn't miss this outing......Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:Can a newbie like mi join u all have fun?
oioi i new too can join ma ??Originally posted by ZeroCold:of course if u dont mind.. its open for all ^^
wa...u all so onz sia.... btw how u guys noe each other? through tis forum??Originally posted by duke_tay:of course, u shouldn't miss this outing......![]()
It's gonna to be fun.
And pls put ur name on the list.![]()
i know them by my bd outing ^^Originally posted by 77.Masterboy:
simi is view cam? i tin i bring the normal cam lor k?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i bring veiw cam..u bring normal cam lor...
mai blush larOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
lolx yeah!!!! but b4 cheong go take pics wait cheong finish liao den take pic not nice liao =\Originally posted by duke_tay:Wat a good idea~~~![]()
this time those who missed the previous outing must attend this coming Ahger's outing, b'cause we didn't take any pic for previous outing
. This time we not going to miss this chance n will take lots of photos to post here hehehehehe~~~
Hope to see more new faces~~~ ok?![]()
i put 1 mahOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah how my nick end up there and i didnt know my nick got a -
dun get u wor....paiseh! but r u joining us too? cum lerOriginally posted by Estee:wah......want to take photo ah, hmmmmm then i'll think long long liao.............haha![]()
nono u can't escape!!! u better go hor cheongster sotong!!Originally posted by BlurSotong:Why my name up there ?? thought all forgot me liao can escape .... wakakaka
y shld b? duhz go ler mai like dat mah we the surviors wor all got go u nv go nv giv face =\Originally posted by www:1. ahger
2. xavier1979
3. silver (confirm!!!!!)
4. storm
5. zero-cold
6. www (should be able to)
7. duke (confirm!!!!!)
8. blur sotong (how?)
9. Nitro (how?)
y c 1st? tot u always v on 1?Originally posted by startrightnow:
is wed on 02.10.02 hor k?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:y c 1st? tot u always v on 1?![]()
eheh, it means that i will think for a long time before deciding i want to go or not cos i scared that my photo would be taken.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun get u wor....paiseh! but r u joining us too? cum ler![]()
nvm dun scare even if tk ur pic oso wum sabo 1 juz keep nia how? go go go lerOriginally posted by Estee:eheh, it means that i will think for a long time before deciding i want to go or not cos i scared that my photo would be taken.........![]()