Originally posted by nick34:
/me gonna faint sooner or later ....
nic[b]K .... you hungry ??? eat my K away ah ... give it back to me wor![]()
Hahahaha~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:midnite oso hv to cum muz show ur 26 oops 21 face![]()
hehehe~~~~Originally posted by www:![]()
I'm 22
Yeah~~ I think everyone now is loking forward for ahger's bd..........Originally posted by www:![]()
u sure are looking forward to the party.
Welcome! Welcome!Originally posted by archun8311:Can newbie join also?![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:people never think you all NOT STRAIGHT, why you go emphasize??? now people will think otherwise............
Welcome! Welcome!
We guys all [b]straight one~~~~ Can serve u right......... rite? WWW?![]()
hahahaha~~~~[/b]
i am a nobody.....................Originally posted by jedisg80:who is Estee ???
No no, Estee... ... You are my jie jie leh... ... Think all of them will welcome you here one!!!Originally posted by Estee:i am a nobody.....................
pengz...........how come i still your jiejie?? i am elmo's mei mei neh..............Originally posted by xavier1979:No no, Estee... ... You are my jie jie leh... ... Think all of them will welcome you here one!!!![]()
Haha... Okok... Mei x2 lor... ... How come I got so many mei mei sia... ... ^_^"Originally posted by Estee:pengz...........how come i still your jiejie?? i am elmo's mei mei neh..............
Originally posted by xavier1979:I just hit puberty.![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
u sure are looking forward to the party.
can can on 02.10.02 wed can?Originally posted by archun8311:Can newbie join also?![]()
wer got learn from u all 1 mahOriginally posted by duke_tay:Hahahaha~~~![]()
Silver......... u uh......... naughty......naughty......![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
people never think you all [b]NOT STRAIGHT, why you go emphasize??? now people will think otherwise............[/b]
Originally posted by duke_tay:we go dance in the stage k?
Yeah~~ I think everyone now is loking forward for ahger's bd..........![]()
all is [b]chiongster, hahahaha
Steady, man....[/b]
u r a chiobu!!!! so u going on wed? cum ler swee lar k?Originally posted by Estee:i am a nobody.....................
chiobu?? hahaha, you must be joking, me uglier than all of you.......................plump somemore, hahaha..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r a chiobu!!!! so u going on wed? cum ler swee lar k?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:you all
people never think you all [b]NOT STRAIGHT, why you go emphasize??? now people will think otherwise............[/b]
ya! wee a wee.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u r a chiobu!!!! so u going on wed? cum ler swee lar k?![]()
Estee mei, our philosophy :Originally posted by Estee:chiobu?? hahaha, you must be joking, me uglier than all of you.......................plump somemore, hahaha..............![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:we go dance in the stage k?![]()
wah lao...plump nia...i fat and ugly lei...come lar....Originally posted by Estee:chiobu?? hahaha, you must be joking, me uglier than all of you.......................plump somemore, hahaha..............![]()