easy meh? tin is hard wor. . .even if u mange to b together but hw to ensure he wum get sway by other gers? when u say easily satisfied?Originally posted by Cherine:I think hor Xavier..my answer to your qns after viewing the pics and ratings is guys are easily satisfied.![]()
character not gd liao still can tahan de meh? looks can cover character flaws also?Originally posted by GIJOE:i tink our standards towards all these is like the see-saw... if e character is commendable then naturally e standard of looks can be dropped... but if e character suxxs... then looks is quite an important..![]()
looks can changeOriginally posted by marlboro:character can change, looks cannot![]()
agree agree.... xiang you xin sheng...........Originally posted by rain_tree:looks can change
character harder to change leh![]()
i guess no one is perfect.. so everyone have flaws.. i always remind myself.. am i really that perfect to really pick on others..sometimes u just like e gal... even though she is bad-tempered or materialistic.. i guess this is chemistry... i m not a scientist.. i cant explain that..haha... love is blind i guess..Originally posted by rain_tree:character not gd liao still can tahan de meh? looks can cover character flaws also?![]()
agree *clap-clap*Originally posted by rain_tree:looks can change
character harder to change leh![]()
*whistle*clap*clap*Originally posted by TONYTAN:What I think is that it not a question of whether your standard high or not.
It is whether is she the right one for you. Sometime you have to be at the right time, right place and to meet the right gal of your heart.
Well she may not be Chio , may not be caring but you may just happen to know that she the right one for you. And anyway there is one phrase " Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder "![]()
true sumtime even if she the rite person but timing might b wrong as wad they say fate like to fool ppl. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:What I think is that it not a question of whether your standard high or not.
It is whether is she the right one for you. Sometime you have to be at the right time, right place and to meet the right gal of your heart.
Well she may not be Chio , may not be caring but you may just happen to know that she the right one for you. And anyway there is one phrase " Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder "![]()