sound easy for uOriginally posted by xavier1979:Find seniors. Get their notes to help her.
If she needs some reference text, go library help her borrow.
If she skips lunch, buy some snack for her.
If she studies till late, accompany to study wif her.
If she goes home late, send her home.
Bruther, I was like you in the past. Dat is why I lost out to a lot of other guys.Originally posted by 7ryota:sound easy for u
hard for me![]()
i dun have her no.(scared to ask)
i got not enough time(cca and study)
then my parents
if u wanna do it.... nothing is impossibleOriginally posted by 7ryota:sound easy for u
hard for me![]()
i dun have her no.(scared to ask)
i got not enough time(cca and study)
then my parents
haix i also knowOriginally posted by xavier1979:Bruther, I was like you in the past. Dat is why I lost out to a lot of other guys.
I learnt my lesson. Go all out. If u dun, I can guarantee dat u will regret someday when she picked someone else worse than u for her hubby.
write her a letter? heheheOriginally posted by 7ryota:haix i also know
ppl also tell me go for it but please understand i dun have the gut and i will blank out when i see her
sound great but my eng C6Originally posted by rain_tree:write her a letter? hehehe
easiest way to express ones feeling
Sighz... ... I really dunnoe wat else to advise u. We can't possibly help u to woo the girl.Originally posted by 7ryota:haix i also know
ppl also tell me go for it but please understand i dun have the gut and i will blank out when i see her
i agree...Originally posted by xavier1979:Sighz... ... I really dunnoe wat else to advise u. We can't possibly help u to woo the girl.
Maybe just some final words : Staying around, do nothing and wait will never get the girl dat u want.
I admit : The other guys courting her would be pple like me, like Zerocold, like milkshake, like duke... ... We whack first, can make it together or not, later then noe... ...
i also know beacause got ppls like u all i feel i unlessOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sighz... ... I really dunnoe wat else to advise u. We can't possibly help u to woo the girl.
Maybe just some final words : Staying around, do nothing and wait will never get the girl dat u want.
I admit : The other guys courting her would be pple like me, like Zerocold, like milkshake, like duke... ... We whack first, can make it together or not, later then noe... ...
jia you jia youOriginally posted by 7ryota:i also know beacause got ppls like u all i feel i unless
depend on whether it is someone i dunno or if it is my exOriginally posted by 7ryota:how will u prefer a guy to apporach u
i also dunno y she broke up with meOriginally posted by rain_tree:depend on whether it is someone i dunno or if it is my ex
someone i dunno.... well.... dun give me the threaten feeling... dun let me noe he wanna go after me.... i will run b4 u can say 1,2,3
if is my ex.... tok to me normally...as in like normal friends like tat... a sense of humor is a must... but be prepared tat i treat all my ex like second rated friends cuz there is more or less some degree of unhappiness between us... if not we would even break in the first place...
in short... ex haf to put more effort to chase back wat they haf lost
did u ask?Originally posted by 7ryota:i also dunno y she broke up with me
she was the one who told my fr she like me then i do the askingOriginally posted by rain_tree:did u ask?
maybe cuz u do nothing.... she too disappointed liaoOriginally posted by 7ryota:she was the one who told my fr she like me then i do the asking
but in the end she boke up
i try asking but she didn reply
\\Originally posted by rain_tree:maybe cuz u do nothing.... she too disappointed liao
gals dun really go after guys u noe.... and when they do and u did nothing to assure them of ur feelings for them
they leave thinking u dun love them.... u juz be with them cuz they are easy target... they come by too easy le
it takes alot of courage for gals to go after guys
Agreed. Beri beri true.Originally posted by rain_tree:maybe cuz u do nothing.... she too disappointed liao
gals dun really go after guys u noe.... and when they do and u did nothing to assure them of ur feelings for them
they leave thinking u dun love them.... u juz be with them cuz they are easy target... they come by too easy le
it takes alot of courage for gals to go after guys
haahaaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Alamak. I thot she is ur ex???
This means she got give u chance mah. So dun worry, go all out. U need any help, come to us here. I will pull out my two parangs by the side to help u.
long time didt see u oline sia ....Originally posted by rain_tree:juz go for it
u will nv noe until u try..... nv look down on urself
pretty gals still haf a heart... they noe who treat them the best![]()
no lesson for today ???Originally posted by rain_tree:all the best to you
sorrie i cant stick around to help you with ur problems
got to go town now..... take care bah
hope u solve ur problem soon![]()
agree 100% u approach or make a effort still have some chanceOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sighz... ... I really dunnoe wat else to advise u. We can't possibly help u to woo the girl.