in studio where they guai guai sit down and let u shoot?Originally posted by connoisseur:![]()
Can we share our experience on where the girls are for good photo shoots??
good 1 sisOriginally posted by rain_tree:in studio where they guai guai sit down and let u shoot?![]()
^5Originally posted by TONYTAN:Hmm......I think anyplace if U paid them well enough for the shoot......![]()

Originally posted by xavier1979:This is my friend, Agnis. She dun haf to pay for photo-shoot. Moreover, the photographers are queuing up to take photos for her leh.
My friend's homepage lor.Originally posted by connoisseur:![]()
Where you get that one??
By the way, did u ever send her ur pic??Originally posted by xavier1979:My friend's homepage lor.![]()
r u sure anot????Originally posted by connoisseur:![]()
Where you get that one??
Nope. She never ask mah. But I did sent my pic to En though.Originally posted by Estee:By the way, did u ever send her ur pic??![]()
Sweet hor... Hehehe... Think I beri lucky. She is one of those few girls I befriended who still ICQ chat with me sometimes at nite.Originally posted by Si|verGer:shw quite chio sweet @@![]()
jio her cum out lar or jio her to ger party larOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sweet hor... Hehehe... Think I beri lucky. She is one of those few girls I befriended who still ICQ chat with me sometimes at nite.
Haha... ... The same problem. She is a Hong Konger lah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:jio her cum out lar or jio her to ger party lar![]()
duhz =/Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... The same problem. She is a Hong Konger lah.![]()
u got fetish for HK ger sibo?Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... The same problem. She is a Hong Konger lah.![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:This is my friend, Agnis. She dun haf to pay for photo-shoot. Moreover, the photographers are queuing up to take photos for her leh.
Originally posted by nismoS132:at home on bed lying down naked![]()
she chio lei...intro her to me lei...Originally posted by xavier1979:This is my friend, Agnis. She dun haf to pay for photo-shoot. Moreover, the photographers are queuing up to take photos for her leh.
den intro her to me okie??Originally posted by Si|verGer:jio her cum out lar or jio her to ger party lar![]()
-___________________________________________________-~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Haha... ... The same problem. She is a Hong Konger lah.![]()