Originally posted by Aeus:Hey nitro, sorry that i can't make it on that outing....how about an outing that everyone play CS together?
oh cs..........Originally posted by Aeus:Hey nitro, sorry that i can't make it on that outing....how about an outing that everyone play CS together?
sliverger...can earlier or not? i'll be imprisoned in a remote island called tekong to play real version of CS lehz on 2nd of Oct lehz......Originally posted by Si|verGer:another outing is 2.10.02 is ahger83 birthday we will go bugies makan den go sultan cheong.![]()
cuppage is at somersetOriginally posted by Aeus:so when u guys want it to be?? hopefully before 2 oct...
where's cuppage?
CS is not a good game...but it's real fun when u're playing with friends lorz
cannot wor hv to b dat nite ler u ask our ahger lor =\Originally posted by Aeus:sliverger...can earlier or not? i'll be imprisoned in a remote island called tekong to play real version of CS lehz on 2nd of Oct lehz......
Who's on to CS huh??? Hand abit itchy itchy
Recently i found that there're alot of chio bu playing CS lehz...
erm i dun like cs too but sum people juz like own preferance but i find the game too violence =\Originally posted by ZeroCold:no offence but i find cs a boring and sucky game stop playing cs for a long long time now... was from XR in the past![]()
i thought u like violence and enjoy wif ur bfOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm i dun like cs too but sum people juz like own preferance but i find the game too violence =\
like that cannot lehz..by that time, i'm imprisoned liaoz. also cannot see u wear skirt...that means cannot buy 4d,toto,big sweep liaoz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:cannot wor hv to b dat nite ler u ask our ahger lor =\
u mai siao lar i not violence 1 ler =\Originally posted by milkshake:i thought u like violence and enjoy wif ur bf![]()
when u can? tis u hv to ask our ah ger liao lor...u say wen u free lorOriginally posted by Aeus:like that cannot lehz..by that time, i'm imprisoned liaoz. also cannot see u wear skirt...that means cannot buy 4d,toto,big sweep liaoz...
So anyone wanna set the datez?
hmm...say this sunday? or monday?Originally posted by Si|verGer:when u can? tis u hv to ask our ah ger liao lor...u say wen u free lor![]()