psychologist?Originally posted by arsuroy:gal gal need psychological
assistance?
Originally posted by gogogogo:think got chabor here...yee not hav 1! disappointedonly silver and princess. but dunno if they really gals or not. Secali is also transvertite!
ya lar is ger oso got ahger83 estee elmo cherine toothie etc all gers juz dat he nv come outing so he duno mahOriginally posted by Xiong84:![]()
you got see boy name silverger or princess meh
of course ger lah
Originally posted by PrincessL:Wat do gerls tink 'bout sex?
It doesn't hav 2 be dirty or wat. It can be someting 2 do wif being in luv, kuma sutra, spiritual thoughts, etc... 'bout sex...
-PrincessLittle-
Originally posted by gogogogo:think got chabor here...yee not hav 1! disappointedonly silver and princess. but dunno if they really gals or not. Secali is also transvertite!
hiaz... y no ppl.. ans me wan de sia.. nvm la..Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Since this is a ger corner.... wad are we going to tok abt lehz??
Welll... let me start off wif this....
eh.... when will u ger... really... gif ur first time to ur bf??whhaha... wad a sensitive topic sia... but.. nvm la.. try to ans... dun b paiseh...![]()
well well.. i shd say its well said..but duno if it offend people or not...Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:
In answer to princess. Girls should be in control in a relationship. N don't just go around giving ur body to guys who don't deserve it.
N in answer to the first time. First time should be given to your husbands only. Well...sex is a really cool thing....surely u wanna have ur frist time with some cool guy...who else better than ur husband whom u've vowed to spend ur life together.
No girl in the right mind would let a guy have sex with her n just walk away. I see that alot in Milan here. Guyus go around boasting about who they've shaged n stuff. I would just break the nuts out of these people.![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:to crow
war u lik dat say die die lah
u think most sg girls lik dat meh
any1 got any idea or not
i still virginboyboy leh, i savin up for my virgingirlgirl leh!
can or not![]()
Hey! Same here, man!Originally posted by gogogogo:to crow
war u lik dat say die die lah
u think most sg girls lik dat meh
any1 got any idea or not
i still virginboyboy leh, i savin up for my virgingirlgirl leh!
can or not![]()
a weird world?Originally posted by gogogogo:yeh u got it!ay....why got so many many virgin boy boy and still so many complains of non-virgin girl girl....
arh....who the devil boy boy doing all those spoiling on use-to-be-virgin girl girl?
die die lah lik dat no hope alleady!
Hmm... Think we need a strategy to find out who that flower-plucking tamade is...Originally posted by gogogogo:yeh u got it!ay....why got so many many virgin boy boy and still so many complains of non-virgin girl girl....
arh....who the devil boy boy doing all those spoiling on use-to-be-virgin girl girl?
die die lah lik dat no hope alleady!
Originally posted by Spear:Hmm... Think we need a strategy to find out who that flower-plucking tamade is...Can't let one freak go around & upset the entire domestic market supply & demand balance...
Me alien from mars can chat????Originally posted by PrincessL:These forum's strictly for gerls, gentlemen...Unless U're a transvertise...den U can tok...LOL...![]()