Add to the list :Originally posted by Si|verGer:better send in not only photo but also bank balance & oso $50 reg fees hehehee![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:lookin for a job as her bf![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:more like small white face![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:better send in not only photo but also bank balance & oso $50 reg fees hehehee![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:then got salary lah......
she no nedd que de lar...lolOriginally posted by TONYTAN:U have a queue too.....what no is it liao....I think I take one from U too
Originally posted by TONYTAN:U have a queue too.....what no is it liao....I think I take one from U too
Originally posted by xavier1979:Add to the list :
1. Credit Card number
2. Duplicate car key
3. Income Tax Statement (to see how much he's worth)
yaya best if can hv platimum card =PPPPpPPppPPppOriginally posted by xavier1979:Add to the list :
1. Credit Card number
2. Duplicate car key
3. Income Tax Statement (to see how much he's worth)
dun wori my q shorter den her but the more q it is the better she is so it wise to q her sideOriginally posted by TONYTAN:U have a queue too.....what no is it liao....I think I take one from U too
reg fees muz giv abit to mi tOOooOo horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
the q num got so many meh? yaya single but not avail tOOoOoo badOriginally posted by nick34:she is single but no available ... que number now have reach 1497 ... you still want your cue number ???![]()
tin sani is better u oso v notti lerOriginally posted by nick34:and a question ... DO YOU LIKE CLUBBING ??? (yes or no) ...
pls be reminded that those with NO as a ans to the above question will get their resume into the bin
*bin = rubbish bin or sani bin
/me walks up and down the queueOriginally posted by Si|verGer:the q num got so many meh? yaya single but not avail tOOoOoo bad![]()
Originally posted by nick34:she is single but no available ... que number now have reach 1497 ... you still want your cue number ???![]()
Originally posted by nick34:and a question ... DO YOU LIKE CLUBBING ??? (yes or no) ...
pls be reminded that those with NO as a ans to the above question will get their resume into the bin
*bin = rubbish bin or sani bin
i tot u sy u wanna help me for the registration side?Originally posted by Si|verGer:reg fees muz giv abit to mi tOOooOo hor![]()
yaya...oni avail for me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:the q num got so many meh? yaya single but not avail tOOoOoo bad![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya best if can hv platimum card =PPPPpPPppPPpp
Originally posted by Si|verGer:the q num got so many meh? yaya single but not avail tOOoOoo bad![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin sani is better u oso v notti ler![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:/me walks up and down the queue
"ma-pipo... ...ma-pipo... ..."
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
nick da ge...ni tai liao jie wo ler~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by nick34:/me follow xavier1979 walk up and down the que