Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you know how to make almond jelly?Originally posted by Simply:Hi ppl, i'm new here..... care for a bit of intro from u ppl???![]()
Hi Xavier.......No idea in making almond jelly......what's it forOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you know how to make almond jelly?
Hahaha~~~Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you know how to make almond jelly?
Halo~~ Nitro~~ How r u now?? and ur new job?Originally posted by Nitro:ah ger i change hp liao just got it and sorry for not going to your bd i got thing to do that day really sorry btw u can call me if u want ^^ hp:90075807
hiz we are all nice people...Originally posted by Simply:Hi ppl, i'm new here..... care for a bit of intro from u ppl???![]()
Hehehe... Nothing... Welcome.Originally posted by Simply:Hi Xavier.......No idea in making almond jelly......what's it for![]()
From the posting can see u guys and gals are very friendly....but till now i still can't figure out what so interesting in club 7.......hee........there's only 1 place that is really fun and it must be "zouk" esp when there's guess dj....thou it'll cost more...other then club 7 where else u go???Originally posted by Si|verGer:hiz we are all nice people...![]()
club 3, club 7 mdm wong2, zouk...chinablack...bla bla bla................Originally posted by Simply:From the posting can see u guys and gals are very friendly....but till now i still can't figure out what so interesting in club 7.......hee........there's only 1 place that is really fun and it must be "zouk" esp when there's guess dj....thou it'll cost more...other then club 7 where else u go???![]()
we are v frendly ppl dun wori anyway we club almos everywer depends on wad the prog mayb u can join us too if u like~ anyway tis sat or sun we going to marina sq u wana go?Originally posted by Simply:From the posting can see u guys and gals are very friendly....but till now i still can't figure out what so interesting in club 7.......hee........there's only 1 place that is really fun and it must be "zouk" esp when there's guess dj....thou it'll cost more...other then club 7 where else u go???![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
am i cool?
Hmmm......think i got to skip coz rather busy with work this weekend...would love to join u ppl in gathering and partying........hope to see u soon......cheersOriginally posted by Si|verGer:we are v frendly ppl dun wori anyway we club almos everywer depends on wad the prog mayb u can join us too if u like~ anyway tis sat or sun we going to marina sq u wana go?![]()
ok...enjoy busy !!!Originally posted by Simply:Hmmm......think i got to skip coz rather busy with work this weekend...would love to join u ppl in gathering and partying........hope to see u soon......cheers![]()
yah loh yah loh...hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya the more the better muz hv more choices ger!!![]()
there r many guys waiting 4 u lar mai wori!!
agreed...nice...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hiz we are all nice people...![]()
oops say the wrong tin lolOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:yah loh yah loh...haha![]()