No lah, he say me lah. Think he offended by my signature last time.Originally posted by nick34:religion ??? simi lai eh ... i dun talk religion ...
i got to go buaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ...
Originally posted by xavier1979:i am offended by your new signature
No lah, he say me lah. Think he offended by my signature last time.
[b]Benosman: I've changed the signature. Didn't mean to offend you, if you are offended. Apologies.[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:i got offended by ur pic/nick
[b]Benosman: I've changed the signature. Didn't mean to offend you, if you are offended. Apologies.[/b]
Best lor... Dig me ah you...Originally posted by nismoS132:i am offended by your new signature![]()
Pengz. Another one ah you...Originally posted by milkshake:i got offended by ur pic/nick![]()
Originally posted by benosman:sad to say we have our friend in this forum to play joke on religion,and i hope who ever they are please stop,thank you.
Originally posted by xavier1979:eh dude, what was so offensive about your old sig?
it was a flash anim about how taliban ppl play twister, and it had the word "allah" included. you can conclude from here onOriginally posted by Storm:eh dude, what was so offensive about your old sig?
what WAS your old sig anyway?![]()
but dun tin xavier mean it anyway.... =\Originally posted by nismoS132:it was a flash anim about how taliban ppl play twister, and it had the word "allah" included. you can conclude from here on
Of cos not!!!!! I never meant to hurt anyone feelings at all...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dun tin xavier mean it anyway.... =\
it ok u knw i knw can liaoOriginally posted by xavier1979:Of cos not!!!!! I never meant to hurt anyone feelings at all...It was just another of those flash animations that I found...
Originally posted by Cristalle:ooo...looks like dis is more than skin deep![]()
Originally posted by Storm:...and a can of worms is unearthed.
RUN!![]()
luckily u change ur picOriginally posted by xavier1979:Pengz. Another one ah you...