sit beside her, then ke siao fall aslp on her shoulderOriginally posted by dwarf:Hi guys/gals, I'm new here. Just wanna hear some of your opinions on this.
Scenario:
When you just board a bus (can be other places too), you see a nice looking gal/guy. Beside him/her is an empty seat. Would you choose to seat with him/her OR would you choose another seat in which you can comfortably take more glances of him/her?
in sgforum chit chat 1 mahOriginally posted by Estee:eh this question very familiar leh..................![]()
dun tin u got the chance to sit bus lar go ride ur bike lar!!Originally posted by milkshake:sit beside her, then ke siao fall aslp on her shoulder![]()
Originally posted by dwarf:Hi guys/gals, I'm new here. Just wanna hear some of your opinions on this.
Scenario:
When you just board a bus (can be other places too), you see a nice looking gal/guy. Beside him/her is an empty seat. Would you choose to seat with him/her OR would you choose another seat in which you can comfortably take more glances of him/her?
I ask this question almost everytime I board the bus.Originally posted by dwarf:Hi guys/gals, I'm new here. Just wanna hear some of your opinions on this.
Scenario:
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin u got the chance to sit bus lar go ride ur bike lar!!![]()
tin is u zham brake let the ger lean forward to u hor
den wad u take most of the time? =\Originally posted by startrightnow:
Sorry , i most of the time no chances to take bus or mrt...
Haiz...Miss the feeling of bus and mrt !!!![]()
LOL den wat the conclusion afterall /??Originally posted by xavier1979:I ask this question almost everytime I board the bus.
No conclusion yet. The investigations are still ongoing.Originally posted by Si|verGer:LOL den wat the conclusion afterall /??![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:No conclusion yet. The investigations are still ongoing.![]()
Originally posted by dwarf:Hi guys/gals, I'm new here. Just wanna hear some of your opinions on this.
Scenario:
hey sachiko-san me oso think same same... so see you this saturday and tok abt it haha...Originally posted by SachikoNakamura:![]()
ohhh i may like to sit with him if all other seats are taken up.
Ohh .. guess u must be pretty Exp in this la ? haha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin u got the chance to sit bus lar go ride ur bike lar!!![]()
If u r chio or yandao enough, when chose to sit beside him/her,Originally posted by dwarf:Hi guys/gals, I'm new here. Just wanna hear some of your opinions on this.
Scenario:
kind of miz those life when i can kuey shio wif chio bu and sit beside them, bio themOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun tin u got the chance to sit bus lar go ride ur bike lar!!![]()
if all sits r taken up, jus gif me a call, my pillion sit is always availableOriginally posted by SachikoNakamura:![]()
ohhh i may like to sit with him if all other seats are taken up.
Wa, so frank... Hehehe... ...Originally posted by Ah^ken:of cos chiobu lah.... if sit wif auntie i rather stand thruout the journey,,,![]()
honesty is the best policyOriginally posted by xavier1979:Wa, so frank... Hehehe... ...![]()
I fly there !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:den wad u take most of the time? =\