eh eh excuse me..MR Sugardaddy... hw many times u mention my names in topics liao ah?u wana take a look at me ah...u wait long long...I go zoo see monkey betterOriginally posted by sugardaddy:any age restriction? If not can i join? Wanna take a look at XLN... can pick up you babes from west side.... if not i can take 1 on my bike...west sdie only.
u like copy my words hor.....funy....fight wat? we gt fight meh? LOl..anyway ..u also nt fit to fight wit me...kekeke.... i dn give a damn on u.....oni bo liao then argue wit u one...Originally posted by sugardaddy:well i didnt say anything bad what? why look at monkey? you look like them?... ok stop this, dont waste my time fighting over this....
Hahaha...okok...you are the best, no one fit to fight with you, you are top of everything...anyway i too dont give a damn about you and anyone. Onebody dares to ask me to do thing that i dont feel like it so live and let live.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u like copy my words hor.....funy....fight wat? we gt fight meh? LOl..anyway ..u also nt fit to fight wit me...kekeke.... i dn give a damn on u.....oni bo liao then argue wit u one...Wahaa hWAHhaaa.....
i nv say i am the best leh...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Hahaha...okok...you are the best, no one fit to fight with you, you are top of everything...anyway i too dont give a damn about you and anyone. Onebody dares to ask me to do thing that i dont feel like it so live and let live.....
too bad i not slim at all ler....Originally posted by sem37:u all know each other very long already izzit ?????? like very good friends !?!? silver, u like dancing so much than u must be very slim huh ???????????![]()
Slim not impt. Most impt is you chio wor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:too bad i not slim at all ler....![]()
not i not....juz normal looking nia.... thanxs 4 making mi cheer up~Originally posted by xavier1979:Slim not impt. Most impt is you chio wor...![]()
hw u definite mei nu??? hmmm....... so hw u wana go marina sq 1 anot?Originally posted by BlurSotong:/me agree ... silver is mei nu wor ~
I feel sad for you leh. The Marina Square outing is over and gone. You had missed it.Originally posted by sem37:?????????u all going ms huh ? when ??? u all seen silver b4 izzit ????????????????
tp girls all very chio wan leh !!!!! i everyday c so many !?!?!?!?! silver, u must b 1 of them izzit ??????? i'm still so sad !!!!! sigh !!!!!