U refering to urself?Originally posted by Ah^ken:dun be sad, if u all got fate, sure patch back.. if not,there will be always a better guy than him... all the best!!!![]()
his frewn got sms me say daniel (my ex) duwan meet me cos he scared he like me back...but why?Originally posted by Ah^ken:dun be sad, if u all got fate, sure patch back.. if not,there will be always a better guy than him... all the best!!!![]()
Err... Cos he scared he like you back?Originally posted by aHGer^83:his frewn got sms me say daniel (my ex) duwan meet me cos he scared he like me back...but why?![]()
hard to answer your question !Originally posted by aHGer^83:his frewn got sms me say daniel (my ex) duwan meet me cos he scared he like me back...but why?![]()
Of cos not lah!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:U refering to urself?
Hi, I'm Xavier. And yes, I like almond jelly. Forgive me.Originally posted by GuyzNxtDoor:Hi all, this is my 1st post, qing da jia duo duo zhi jiao..![]()
yaya i try to intro but wait kana kill say the guys i intro cut q ler she alots of suitors ler btw send mi tru icq ur pic k? thanxs korkor!!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:u also have so many suitors rite?![]()
haha then intro some nice guys to ah ger can liao.....
btw i going to scan my photo also then can let u put in your webby.......
yaya i agree wif wat joho say it v true in real life experience lorOriginally posted by looney:hey i believe jOhO did a great job by sharing an experience...
pls do try not to flame people with kind intentions...
how to send to you when u are not online?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i try to intro but wait kana kill say the guys i intro cut q ler she alots of suitors ler btw send mi tru icq ur pic k? thanxs korkor!!![]()
mi always invisible coz i scare too many ppl icq wait slow reply mah =PppPPPPPpPppOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:how to send to you when u are not online?![]()
last night fun?? too bad i cant go.....
Originally posted by edison88:i go steady wif my ex on sep 9 3yrs back.left me for 2 mths.really love her a lot.she said give me 3 yrs and we will be 2gether again.nw wait for 3 yrs.still she say cannot.no choice.during the 3 yrs got go stead wif a few girls but somehow cant forget her.love is a strange thing.nw i take it easy.got means got.muz learn to let go.
bo bianOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya, love is a very strange thing...
Being together for only a very short time, yet u can wait for her and missing her for a very long time...![]()
3 yrs....Originally posted by edison88:i go steady wif my ex on sep 9 3yrs back.left me for 2 mths.really love her a lot.she said give me 3 yrs and we will be 2gether again.
...or missing someone you never even met in real life before...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya, love is a very strange thing...
Being together for only a very short time, yet u can wait for her and missing her for a very long time...![]()